Prendas Ciclismo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,492 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Prendas Ciclismo
Read Prendas Ciclismo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202248649

Email:

info@prendas.co.uk

Location:

30 Warren Road
(Down Gravel Lane)
Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Prendas Ciclismo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 12th April 2021
BRYAN BR****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 1st April 2021
RICCARDO BER****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 3rd January 2021
Anony****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 30th October 2020
ADAM J****
Prendas Ciclismo 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
ALEKSANDAR LESIC****
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2nd time I purchase a jersey from prendas ciclismo. Totally satisfied. Really quick delivery too with DHL international.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, quality, design, price: top. Very satisfied, i will for sure order again. Highly recommended. BR Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The site is full of interesting information.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased clothing from prendas many times always quality and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality jersey with flexible sizing for a Clydesdale like me. Shipping was quick to Canada. Will buy from Prendas again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this company. Clear and upfront about products, sizings, and when something does go wrong....very quick to sort and keep you in the loop. I had a sizing query before I brought a product, and very helpful via email to get me best fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always been very satisfied with Prendas service, that's why I keep coming back to you. It's my main source of cycling clothing. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good experience / fast shipping - will buy again ✌️ Thanks a lot .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really good service, cycling gear was excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From start to finish, what a fantastic company! Quality of everything is lovely l, colours are very vibrant. And it’s nice bringing back the old school cool with a new school twist! Thanks again all at PC. Look forward to purchasing again from you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andy was lovely to deal with and gave me the advice I needed when shopping. Fab jersey too. Thank you! x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as usual and high quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company. Terrific products. Fast delivery and no quibble returns. What could you possibly fault?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website. Well priced good quality clothing. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality santini jacket, unfortunately the bibshorts were out of stock.. Arrived very quickly. Excellent service. Just wish they had more PDM and retro kit in stock. The retro caps are fantastic, take me back to my youth Definitely buy off them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent all round. Very quickly posted and goods as advertised. Great clothing from Santini in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kit looks nice but at a cost, unless you get a free returns label or are Uber confident on sizing you run the risk of expense when returning clothing that doesn’t fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great design and quality. Delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prendas Ciclismo is rated 4.95 based on 1,492 reviews