PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews

4.44 Rating 63 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend PRIVILEGE Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read PRIVILEGE Clothing Reviews
The customer service was so great. When all of my order couldn’t be fulfilled they emailed me immediately to let me know and we came to a resolution. The sale prices are amazing on high quality pieces! I’ll be shopping with Privilege again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great staples pieces for my wardrobe. Comfortable but stylish! Will definitely purchase more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was sent so fast ! Great online service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the selection of clothes and accessories on Privilege! Everything is shipped very fast and fits great. I have a number of beautiful items from a gorgeous Vera Moda coat to 4 or 5 lounge and sleep wear pieces, to faux leather leggings. I love shopping at Privilege. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the clothing selection and the store staff at your Coquitlam Center location are all so kind and helpful:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of clothes and sizes. Easy checkout and pretty quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Brunette the label and local pickup is such a great option. Cool store with great clothes. Could use a little face lift and coat of paint but Emily and the entire staff team is wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really loved the option of being able to order online and pick up in store for free. I have never been to the store and it was gorgeous on the inside! The lady that got me my order was super friendly. Very good first experience, will shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product looks like the picture on arrival. Shipping is quick. Site is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast shipping and the customer service is fantastic, very prompt and so helpful whenever you reach out for help with sizing etc. highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was absolutely blown away by the customer service at their pop up shop in Coquitlam centre over the holidays. I will definitely continue shopping with this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this store I’ve gotten so many cute items as well as given some amazing gifts from Privilege!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order & quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing clothes & great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy order, pick up and the staff is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great pajama set!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, amazing clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have loved the purchases I have made (Mostly gift giving) 😉 I also have nothing but great things to say about the customer service that I have recieved in store (Langley)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and the clothes I got fit true to size and I love them !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast shipping, item arrived packed well. No concerns at all, a great shopping experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PRIVILEGE Clothing is rated 4.44 based on 63 reviews