Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
reliable as ever
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Dave was very friendly and helpful. I was notified when my order left the warehouse. It arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prompt service, very impressive
Posted 1 month ago
There was a snafu with my tiny order - on the courier company. Your Sean took it on himself to make sure I got sorted. You are lucky to have people like him caring for the customers. Well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase was carried out over the telephone, delivered the next day as promised, excellent customer service. The item was well packaged and carefully handled on delivery. The member of staff that I spoke to was helpful and informative. I'm pleased with the item I purchased, good price too. I would recommend Quinnspares to my friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. I dealt with a lovely gent called Dave. I ordered a wrong item but there was no issue, he organised it to be picked up and received my new item within a few days. Thank you Dave.
Posted 1 month ago
They couldn't be more helpful Top class
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and helpful, good pricing
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient staff , from reception to store personnel.. A good sense of humour with store man and as promised prompt delivery of goods in perfect condition.. Will do business with company again..
Posted 1 month ago
Very understanding and helpful Efficient with what they doing and all on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The part I ordered arrived and fitted perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful on phone and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpful
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Part arrived in a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,152 reviews