Quinnspares Reviews

4.91 Rating 721 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Quinnspares 2 star review on 24th January 2020
Mary Quinn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Turn up on time and look just like the pictures
Posted 1 month ago
good value and good service will definitely use in the future Pat
Posted 4 months ago
Part arrived safe and sound and it seems to be the right one although I would have expected delivery a few days earlier.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service but arrived one day later than expected
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice lady in spare parts to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
My order was dealt with very efficiently. I am very pleased with service.
Posted 7 months ago
I received goods shortly after placing the order and the item was packed appropriately.
The item I ordered was true to size, however a little different to the picture advertised online.
Overall content with price, speed of delivery and product.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and reliable service
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery with reasonably prices.
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Service very good.
Posted 1 year ago
I happy with the service. Damien on the phone was very helpful.
Fast delivery. I am Derry man myself so happy days
Regards
Frank Begley
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Staff were helpful and knew how to help someone how didn't know their way around a washing machine.
Posted 1 year ago
great to talk to someone on the phone. prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
I have already written a review not long after receiving the Nilfisk Dust Bags.The gentleman I spoke to was Dave and he was extremely helpful. Got me onto the right web page and directed me through what needed to be completed . A real gem Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered spare parts for a dyson vacuum cleaner and had them in two days which was very efficient but a bit disappointed with the floor tool I ordered as its difficult to use on carpets would have gone for the dyson genuine part if advised to.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient friendly & helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Yes Mark was very helpful
There was a mistake with delivery contents but it was dealt with immediately but did not receive my spare part for another week but Mark was so nice and mannerly it was hard to b annoyed
Thank you
Helena Burns Carlow
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.91 based on 721 reviews