Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,150 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Excellent. Dave was very friendly and helpful. I was notified when my order left the warehouse. It arrived promptly.
Posted 18 hours ago
There was a snafu with my tiny order - on the courier company. Your Sean took it on himself to make sure I got sorted. You are lucky to have people like him caring for the customers. Well done.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer care.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
My purchase was carried out over the telephone, delivered the next day as promised, excellent customer service. The item was well packaged and carefully handled on delivery. The member of staff that I spoke to was helpful and informative. I'm pleased with the item I purchased, good price too. I would recommend Quinnspares to my friends and family.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service. I dealt with a lovely gent called Dave. I ordered a wrong item but there was no issue, he organised it to be picked up and received my new item within a few days. Thank you Dave.
Posted 4 days ago
They couldn't be more helpful Top class
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and helpful, good pricing
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient staff , from reception to store personnel.. A good sense of humour with store man and as promised prompt delivery of goods in perfect condition.. Will do business with company again..
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The part I ordered arrived and fitted perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful on phone and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
All good. Part arrived in a few days.
Posted 5 days ago
I just phone up for my product and it is delivered asap Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Really good service of spare parts
Posted 5 days ago
Had a really good experience with Dave who helped me purchase nilfisk parts. Really appreciate the great customer service and nothing seemed too big for the team. Fantastic company, would highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent personal service when I ordered the wrong part and had to change it.
Posted 5 days ago
Service was excellent and assistant very helpful.Delivery was also very quick. Overall a great service
Posted 5 days ago
No Problems exactly as described
Posted 5 days ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,150 reviews