Quinnspares Reviews

4.91 Rating 718 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Quinnspares 2 star review on 24th January 2020
Mary Quinn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My customer care attendant was brilliant. He was very friendly, funny and most importantly very efficient. I have recommend Quinnspares since. He was also a great singer. ;)
Posted 6 days ago
Quality service with fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, great help in choosing the correct part and speedily posted. Couldn't have been better !!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient service online and good value
Posted 1 week ago
Costumer service excellent.
Delivery of product very fast
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.

Ordered an oven element one day and got it the next day. Well set up website, easy to find what you're looking for.
Have got stock for a while now, and will continue to get it from quinnspares.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a vacuum part_ called Quinspares _ delivered in 22 hours_ zoom ,housework done, Richard.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice guy on the phone, got stuff in post straight away.
Good to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service dealt with Mark and he was brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in middle of lockdown, thk u so much
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service.. woman on phone was very helpful and polite.. definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, staff so pleasant & helpful. Would definitely recommend them & would have no problem ordering from them again. Can't believe how quickly I received my ordered item. 😊😊
Posted 1 week ago
excellent and prompt service .
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptionally quick and efficient, would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service ordered part Friday received on Monday which we didn’t expect due to delays with Covid😀
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and very quick delivery the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful and knew his job very well ,thank you 100% satisfied ,Noel.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always . Even during the pandemic of 2020, I still got the item I ordered very quickly . Highly recommend this company .
Posted 1 week ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.91 based on 718 reviews