Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 330 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very helpful, effecient and I got the ordered part within three working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with the service I got. Will definitely use these guys again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service ,l shall be back also my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great delivery time, great customer service. but unfortunately my part came damaged. Got on to quinnspares and without fuss my new part will be posted out to me when available. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery time and website very easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality parts and fast shipping, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ordered part on Friday and received it on Monday. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed a new element for a 15+ year old storage heater. Found it on Quinn Spares website. Ordered it, and received it to Dublin by lunchtime the next day. I think that's excellent speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and exceptional delivery. Item delivered within 24 hrs of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Orderd a washing machine spare drive belt and the part arrived early next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I got was second to none. The man was so patient and went out of his way to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice guy on phone was very helpful, had the part I was looking for at 1 o' clock the next day, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service parts arrived within a. Day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks very much for your help. Excellent service and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reason for such a low score is because I ordered for my parents and paid for my item on the 19th of January received an invoice but no way of tracking item, item has still not arrived and as I’ve been away they have confirmed item hasn’t arrived and I’ve had no correspondence on where the item is. I’ve just returned home and will have to call myself to chase order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Olive,

Thank you for your review. Having looked into your order I can see that the product you ordered has been made obsolete and that we sent you a refund on Monday 21st January. Our normal procedure is to contact the customer, if this did not happen I do apologise. Could you let us know that you received the refund?

Apologies again,
Seamus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support