Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Yes Mark was very helpful There was a mistake with delivery contents but it was dealt with immediately but did not receive my spare part for another week but Mark was so nice and mannerly it was hard to b annoyed Thank you Helena Burns Carlow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Parts were exactly as ordered and arrived ahead of schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Affordable parts delivered next day. No fuss whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the service efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I could not believe that I rec'd the part the following morning. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super service .great staff to deal with.i have purchased from quinn spares always top class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer sales. Part arrived next day as expected but it was earlier so that was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"excellent service. Only a cheap part but ordered in quickly and delivered speedily. Was advised a week to 10 days but got it in 4 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service and very fast delivery. Pleasure to order from"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service , good delivery time and reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Such pleasant staff. Highly recommend Quinnspares"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Next day delivery. Ordered piece for washing machine one afternoon.. machine up and running lunchtime the next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with Quinnspares they stock everything you want Henry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Detailed part numbers. Prompt and well packaged. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my items about 4pm one evening and the bags were with me by first post at 8am the next day. Very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your very prompt reply to my request for a replacement fridge shelf. I merely ordered by phone and within days I had received the replacement part. Plus Quinnspares saved me money, as they advised a way not to replace the complete shelf, rather that which was broken.. Great service, efficient, friendly and fast. Colm Hughes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered element for oven late afternoon and had it next morning in Sligo - excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support