Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 592 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
parts correct and delivered ahead of time expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service and delivery. Also great value, the cheapest in Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Were the only company to have the part I needed available without along lead time. Part arrived within 5 days - slightly longer than normal due to the Christmas holidays. Replaced the part myself & my dryer is back up & running! Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good value and good service will definitely use in the future Pat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so mich for your help when I needed a part for my cooker. I got a call to say. It was dispatched & it arrived first thing the next morning . Brilliant Service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The right part, delivered on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Door seal came on time, it was the correct one and fitted easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customers service, quick delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted Quinnspares as I needed a part for a cooker. I found them to be very courteous, efficient and friendly. The part arrived earlier than expected. I was very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Parts arrived quickly and done the job well thank you Quinnspares.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleasant service on the phone when order in. Quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered for my friend having ordered from Quinn Spares before and as normal the service was outstanding and the prices just knock everything out of the water down in Eire. I got an oven heating element and a oven door seal for cheaper, with post, than buying the door seal alone down in the ROI. It was delivered within 2 days as well. Great service, fantastic prices and knowledgeable staff. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Probably thee best customer service I’ve had in years. The guy on the phone was so polite and helpful. Very knowledgeable and knew his stuff. Nothing was any trouble. This is how all customer service people should be. Thank you Quinn Spares. I will definitely use again and highly recommend. 👍🏼 Next day delivery too. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had only purchased my integrated fridge one year ago before the piece of plastic broke off the side of the shelf which leads me to believe these are very poor quality however I had to purchase a new one hopefully this one will last longer, the service as far as ordering a new one was prompt tho I thought the price for a new shelf was very expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, lovely helpful staff. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found the customer service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 592 reviews