Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
great service both over the phone and there website, i ordered late in the day a small value part for a samsung washine machine that had it out of action and it was delivered 14 hours later and was a genuine samsung spare part so fitted perfectly , great delivery service as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
reliable as ever
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. Dave was very friendly and helpful. I was notified when my order left the warehouse. It arrived promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prompt service, very impressive
Posted 2 months ago
There was a snafu with my tiny order - on the courier company. Your Sean took it on himself to make sure I got sorted. You are lucky to have people like him caring for the customers. Well done.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer care.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
My purchase was carried out over the telephone, delivered the next day as promised, excellent customer service. The item was well packaged and carefully handled on delivery. The member of staff that I spoke to was helpful and informative. I'm pleased with the item I purchased, good price too. I would recommend Quinnspares to my friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. I dealt with a lovely gent called Dave. I ordered a wrong item but there was no issue, he organised it to be picked up and received my new item within a few days. Thank you Dave.
Posted 2 months ago
They couldn't be more helpful Top class
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and helpful, good pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient staff , from reception to store personnel.. A good sense of humour with store man and as promised prompt delivery of goods in perfect condition.. Will do business with company again..
Posted 2 months ago
Very understanding and helpful Efficient with what they doing and all on time
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The part I ordered arrived and fitted perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on phone and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Most helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,153 reviews