Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 560 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Part order received next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Part arrived safe and sound and it seems to be the right one although I would have expected delivery a few days earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service from dave
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery. Part works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I had questions to which the sales rep had the answers, went out to the stores and got the part in his hand to compare measurements. I couldn't be happier with the service. Ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I rang twice to order a part and got two different answers as to when i would have the part, first guy told me I would have it in two days and I told him I would ring back as I had an incoming call. When I rang back I got another chap who told me it would be a week. I got the part after a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Returned an item 2 weeks ago and still no refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Seamus, Thanks for your feedback, I have made enquiries about your return. It has been credited and the refund should be with you in the next day or two.


Many Thanks
James
Quinnspares
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service. I ordered my dryer and it was delivered the next day. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful friendly guy on the phone, took my order and items delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an oven Element late on a Thursday night and i was not expecting it to be delivered until the following week, but it arrived just after lunch on Saturday, I couldn’t believe it, one working day was all it took i was amazed and I was telling all my friends and family, I would recommend Quinnspares to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful on the phone and very fast delivery I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got exactly what I ordered without delay.excellent service.ash
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a part for my oven over the phone was very helpful and very friendly. Had the part the next day was very happy with service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service- dealt with Mark over the phone. Very helpful & super efficient. Ordered a spare part for my tumble dryer late on a Thursday evening and it arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 560 reviews