Quinnspares Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,357 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
4.9
Based on 1,357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Very good the man i spoke was brilliant 10 out 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have paid for but not received the item. Under these circumstances it is difficult to give a good rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. All queries dealt with by humans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful receptionist and parts posted out to me next day definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Came in good time, we’ll packed and the part fits a treat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. knows their job inside out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Every effort made to ensure correct part ordered and delivered. A1 service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, helpful staff a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely efficient, very good communication, next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The last part I bought the staff were great but the time before that I'm still waiting on your people ringing me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was very good but delivery expensive considering the size of the item , would have been better to offer a slower delivery at lower price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice, customer service and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend for any spares required. Kind regards, Robert.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just in time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No nonsense straight to the point company with staff who know what they are talking about guy told me the problem exactly when I told hom make and model of appliance. And you get what you pay for. Cost me 10 pounds more than the Chinese stuff I bought on amazon which lasted 4 weeks. Difference in quality was huge. A no BS company 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great price delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service & very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,357 reviews