Quinnspares Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,557 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
4.9
Based on 1,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Quinnspares Reviews
I ordered the plate for my microwave and it came within a day. Unfortunately it was smashed on delivery. I was dreading calling them back but I had no need to stress as they were so understanding and I had a new plate delivered the next day . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good ordered only took less then 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer support, very helpful, replied to questions promptly and got me sorted with the part I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a rubber door seal for my washing machine. I couldn't find it online and gave them a ring. Got my part and paid for it on the phone. Quick delivery. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a repeat customer. A great company to deal with. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was great to talk with an actual person, the man I spoke with was very knowledgeable and helpful and my order was delivered the next day. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply to order and fast delivery.. needed a D7 diode to fix my beko as the people coming to fix wanted to give me a whole new board when it was just this tiny part how crazy so YouTube to fix it and quinnspares for the bits can't thank you enough I am so proud of myself as you made it so simple to get the bits I did it!! 1 working washer/dryer and 150euro saved yahoo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service delivered. Very helpful on the phone to make sure the right part was supplied and delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had dealings with Michael and for the get go no problem great to deal with. Very fast service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a part for fridge got what I asked for 3 days later all good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
got good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy to recommend. Thank you Quinn Spares. Frank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company ordered items quite late in the evening and still got them next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery, reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered from Quinn spares a few times and have to say brilliant service quick delivery and parts worked out perfectly everytime thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff at Quinn spares ware very helpful and professional very happy with my visit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery of product, communication was first class and the service was outstanding and very knowledgable. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.9 based on 1,557 reviews