Quinnspares Reviews

4.90 Rating 914 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
Efficient and very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Quinn customer services were very helpful in finding the part I needed and shipped it out promptly. I would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the help received from Shirley in your office and the prompt dispatch and delivery of the product. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts dispatched same day I ordered them. I only placed the order at 3-30pm on a Friday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quinnspares give a great service, and knew what they were talking about. Refreshing in this day and age.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service - parts shipped and delivered within two days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made a phone call for spare part for washing machine. Had it delivered very prompt. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish , I can't fault them . I would certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending Quinnspares to others .
John Maloney ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Good quality part that fixed th problem. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Ordered one day and delivered the next morning. Item perfect.
Couldn't ask for better service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company was the only supplier in the U.K. holding stock of the dishwasher cutlery basket I required. I had asked over the phone when to expect delivery, a great effort was made to establish when it was dispatched from stock. I was invited to contact back if it had not arrived by the estimated date, but all was good. Excellent Customer Service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service Dave was very helpful and polite, thanks so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Item received the next day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Person we dealt with was extremely helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service , ordered at 10am tuesday,arrived Wednesday in nenagh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and the guy on the phone very helpful advised me well thank u
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, great delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service but shocking pricey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.90 based on 914 reviews