Quinnspares Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Gareth Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Great value and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anne Mc Faul
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service pleasant phone manor and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Catherine Dardis
Verified Buyer
"Thrilled with Quinnspares! Ordered Friday,delivered to Ireland on Tuesday. The perfect spare part. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
MARTIN MAHER
Verified Buyer
"Quinnspares is an excellent company to deal with. They are immensely helpful even with those of us who have very small orders..very prompt with deliveries too. I would highly recommend them. Martin Maher"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was more than pleased wth your service and the person with whom I spoke was very pleasant and helpful Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
REV RICHARD RENNIE
Verified Buyer
"Very good and excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerard Kenny
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a heating element for the washing machine on Saturday morning and it was delivered on Monday. Excellent service. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Mc Donagh
Verified Buyer
"The person whom I dealt with (Michael Mc Gillion) went to a lot of trouble to get the part I was looking for even though it was not in their stock list and was out of production."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely people to deal with. Part was perfect. The postage was packed very professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The part I received was exactly what I needed and I received it the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THOMAS HOBSON
Verified Buyer
"person knew what I required/ advice was given/ the item was very reasonably priced/ delivered the next day (AM)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price and delivery was very fast. Would recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered some fridge shelf parts online. Price was ok, delivery was prompt, 2-3 days after order. A txt msg or email to notify of despatch would have been nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good site, accurate description ,Next day delivery .Good company dealing on phone for years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gerry Brady
Verified Buyer
"had the correct part 12 hours after ordering,has to be 10 out of 10,thank you,gerry brady."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This