Quinnspares Reviews

4.91 Rating 174 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I dealt with a very helpful man on the phone I got next day delivery. Couldn't ask for more. I would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Very helpful and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used Quinnspares several times over the years. Excellent service and prompt delivery. Would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent price with quick delivery. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Definitely customer focused. They had the part in stock and ensured it would go out without delay. Phonecall took no more than a minute or two. Thoroughly revommend this company. Paul H"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dave spent time to help me find the most economical solution to my inquiry. He was patient, funny and a pleasure to do business with. I would not hesitate to contact Quinnspares again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Swift delivery, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a heater element for my dryer on a Thursday and it arrived the next day...... excellent service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service and easy to follow online purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and advice. Order made over phone and Michael was extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service received the parts for my washing machine the next day. The fella on the phone was very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent advise and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. The guy on the phone couldn't have been more helpfull parts arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Listened very carefully to what I wanted. Very knowledge re my purchases.efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.91 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This