Quinnspares Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,242 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Quinnspares
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Quinnspares Reviews
great irish company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 3 fridge drawers and was pleasantly surprised when they arrived the next day. Unfortunately one of them was slightly cracked even though they were superbly protected in bubble wrap. I contacted customer support and they were very pleasant. They immediately sent a replacement and I received it the following day. All in all amazing service 5⭐
Quinnspares 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke with Padraic on the phone and he was extremely helpful. The parts for the oven were delivered by 10am the following day which was an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great team and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, The guy I spoke to was very helpful, I sent a photo of the part I needed. It arrived within days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful gentleman rang me following email enquiry, sent me a link for part I couldn’t find, and despatched same day, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent response time. Wide range of products, so much cheaper than having to buy a new appliance when you can get a part with very little effort. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
perfect what i needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Excellent customer service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gentleman I spoke to and dealt with my order was a pleasure to deal with. The part arrived in quick time and everything was great with my first experience with Quinn Spares. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Beko fridge fan and it was quite difficult to find which one we needed, we were given lots of help by a lady (I do not have her name). When it arrived it was not the correct fan and when we telephoned to report this we were offered a refund and free collection of the incorrect part. Extremely good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good service and courteous on phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
💯 excellent service, was dealing with a very pleasant man.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service again from Quinnspares. Correct part delivered on time. Thanks to Dave again for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quinnspares is rated 4.89 based on 1,242 reviews