Regus Offices USA Reviews

4.57 Rating 189 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Regus Offices USA
Read Regus Offices USA Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The office space is very good depending on what you want and I will recommend to friends and family.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Super helpful staff and a good working environment
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Great places to work
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, relation impeccable avec les agents en charge de l'immeuble, assistance au top niveau. Bravo et merci pour tout.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Le cadre est accueillant avec du personnel très professionnel et proactif. Toujours disponible pour répondre à nos moindres questions.
(Spaces) - Posted 4 months ago
Mary Palma is a true professional and is the heart of Regus at Princeton Overlook!
Shirley B
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello

We’re using your service (our account number is 8650737, 8650751, and 8650780) but can’t get our important mail from you.
Can you check up our mail forward service and let us know what we can do for getting forwarded mail from you.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Nous sommes satisfaits des services de Regus et l'équipe en place.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
PERSONNELS TRES SIMPA ET ATTENTIONNES
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
J’ai rapidement la disponibilité quand j’ai besoin d’un bureau
Notre équipe de coachs apprécie cette flexibilité avec la possibilité d’être proche de nos clients.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Réceptionniste super sympa, lieu toujours propre
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
déçu par le service facturation, mon devis a été modifié sans information préalable.... et aucun geste commercial n' été fait. Dommage je vais rester sur ce ressenti.
Acceuil téléphonique pro et facilitant - Acceuil sur site parfait. Gestion relation client après séjour et facturation decevant
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
A fabulous professional place to work with wonderful staff in a great setting.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, surtout la qualité du service, un personnel à l'écoute et toujours prêt à trouver la salle qu'il vous faut. Je recommande vivement !
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
I recently spent 5 years working in my self-employed small business out of the Regus Sugarhouse Center facility in Utah. During this time, all of the center staff were quick to respond and help with issues ranging from IT to bringing packages to my office. I would give the local staff six out of five stars!

However, with the onset of COVID in March I decided to temporarily work from home instead, intending to move back in a month or two. I was concerned both for my own health as well as the possibility of the entire building shutting down if there were to be any outbreak in the entire building. When it became apparent that the situation was not going to resolve in the short term, I opened a conversation with both the center staff and corporate Regus about the possibilities and options to terminate my lease agreement early due to the fact that with the unforeseen consequences of the pandemic, Regus in my estimation could no longer provide the full services to which I had agreed. The only offers I received would have had the effect to either extend the overall length of the lease by several additional months in exchange for a free month of rent or have a short term discount with longer term catch up payments. Both of which may have helped some other businesses with the intention of staying longer term. But in my situation with high risk individuals in my home, I still did not feel safe to continue working in the center other than short visits for mail and supplies. Later, I offered to pay out two months additional rent in advance in exchange for termination of my lease four months early was was declined out of hand by corporate. I ended up paying premium Regus rates for an office space and services that I basically did not use for over six months due to the pandemic. I was extremely disappointed with Regus's responses to my situation and as a result moved permanently to work from home at the conclusion of my lease agreement. The local center staff was kind and supportive throughout the entire time, and I will truly miss their support and friendship. But based on my financial experience and corporate actions that conveyed zero interest in my challenges and difficulties during extraordinary circumstances, I will not be returning to Regus in the future. While the customer service in the center was always excellent, my corporate customer service experience was anything but.

Before the pandemic started, I would have rated my experience at 4-5 stars. I knew that I was paying a premium price per square foot, but the location, amenities, security and center staff support were generally worth the extra cost. During the pandemic, my experience would be zero or negative, and as that was the last impression the company left on me, I settled on an overall experience of two stars. I felt that Regus as a corporate entity had its own interests at heart, and not mine as a client and customer. Thus, I am no longer a Regus tenant.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Regus République est un lieu agréable mais le service ne répond pas à la demande, surtout le service à distance, et à ce qui a été signé entre nous et Regus. Très faible communication des commerciaux et heureusement accueil très professionnel.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Pratique, facile, conviviale, économique, accueillant.. Très heureux d'être dans ce centre.
Un seul regret... l'épaisseur des cloisons qui n'empêchent pas la filtration des bruits et conversations des voisins et perturbe ainsi la confidentialité des échanges que nous pouvons avoir les uns et les autres...
Avec une mention spéciale à l'équipe d'accueil. Très pro.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Le centre de Regus Marseille Les Docks est très bien géré. Cynthia et Radia sont toujours disponibles et agréables. Par contre, il me semble inutile d'envoyer des questionnaires de satisfactions si le problème ne vient pas du personnel du centre mais de la centrale qui fait des énormes bourdes et quand vous demandez d'être contactée par un responsable commercial depuis 3 mois personne ne prend la peine de vous contacter. C'est inacceptable. Quel est la définition de la satisfaction client selon vous? Sans doute, demandez aux personnes qui sont en contacts directs avec les clients, elles pourront vous aider à répondre à cette définition.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Cela fait un peu plus d'un an que nous sommes résidents au Régus Livange et nous sommes toujours aussi satisfaits par les prestations tout comme la gentillesse et le professionnalisme dont fait preuve l'ensemble du personnel. Le concept correspond totalement à nos attentes et après cette année toute particulière nous avons hâte de retrouver des conditions de travail et de vie plus naturelles afin de profiter pleinement de la vie de bureau. A très bientôt.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent !
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Regus Offices USA is rated 4.57 based on 189 reviews