Regus Offices USA Reviews

4.57 Rating 189 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Regus Offices USA
Read Regus Offices USA Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While I felt significant pressure to complete a survey that was complimentary, I think that the Andover Regus Manager was allowed to remain in her position WAY to long. Her personal issues and intemperate demeanor made for a hostile work environment
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Poor customer service and not transparent with charges when I signed up, invoices are always wrong and wasn’t told about payments from the area manager when I signed up, however Elena who is the receptionist is very helpful and friendly
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Don’t do it!
I am very dissapointed. Very low focus on customer
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Worst experience in London. Don't recommend at all.
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
I rent a office at Hull Regus

If my review was for this Centre alone it would be 5 stars.

The reason’s for the 1 star are:

They charge you redecorating fees when you leave (or even move within the centre) I have had 3 offices and other clients have moved in. Regus have not spent 1 penny redecorating any of the offices I have left before letting a new client in.

Their accounts system is diabolical! Charge you more than once and seems to take ages to get a credit.

Recently changed from fresh milk to UHT Milk!

Used to have 2/3 staff managing the office and reception now they are down to 1 if he leaves the desk your visitors are left frustrated.

My contract ends July 2021 and I have already made sure it will end be careful as they renew if you don’t terminate.

The Hull office is excellent and managed very well, but I would not recommend Regus at all.

Kevin at Pathways Training
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Reason for 1 star is. I have opted for postal service and i am paying for that service separately every month but i am not getting my letters on time. Crawley office post my letters only when i call them and because of this delay I received my important letter after 23rd November, while letter dated September.
So i am not happy with postal service

Thanks
(Regus) - Posted 4 months ago
Regus Offices USA is rated 4.57 based on 189 reviews