Regus Offices Reviews

4.62 Rating 73 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Regus Offices
Read Regus Offices Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Offices are clean and well maintained
(Regus) - Posted 13 hours ago
Convenient location; well maintained building; and managed by a friendly, helpful, and professional team. 5 Stars!!!
(Regus) - Posted 1 day ago
The Newport News office is staffed by pros— Christie is always professional and helpful. We enjoy the cleanliness and decor and our guests feel welcome and enjoy the amenities.
(Office) - Posted 2 days ago
Office amenities are complete. Staff are professional and courteous.
(Regus) - Posted 2 days ago
Mine is not a flattering review due to persistent construction obstructions and staffing concerns.
But, the competent associate arrives early and completes the necessary tasks. He has only fours hours to accomplish the day's tasks. He is diligent and fastidious.
Phones remain unanswered. Telephone messaging has never been corrected. Center voicemail boxes, not including the associate's, are frequently full.
The coffee machine is a malfunctioning mess even though the technician tried for two days to fix it. Sludge remains in the bottom of your cup. (I sent two samples to Dr. Pepper-Keurig headquarters.) And, it floods the surface of the counter.
Constant overhead roofing noise and debris for two months coupled with parking issues make use of the lounge difficult. Timely notices are absent so there is widespread confusion and disappointment. ,It is not a good time to meet with clients who must use the service entrance. One monthly client is leaving for this reason. Others grumble.
The house rules conflict with advertising regarding use of the business lounges. Staff has inconsistent explanations. Our new interim "manager" is unprofessional and inept. People use the rear entrance to avoid interacting with her.
I have told the appropriate people about these things. Our new oversight manager is doing her best to remedy the issues. She does return calls and emails promptly.
I will be happy to discuss in detail my observations and experiences. There is an email trail. I am still awaiting responses to open tickets from months ago. The issues have not been resolved but we have learned to live with the decreased level of service.
Until the last few months everything was fine. My past reviews were always positive.
The customer service rating below does NOT apply to the associate nor the new manager of three sites.
COVID is no longer an excuse to withhold services.
Thank you for reading these comments.
(Spaces) - Posted 3 days ago
Great staff to work with, very friendly and issues are easily addressed to full satisfactory.
(Regus) - Posted 5 days ago
Regus has a very welcoming and supportive office environment. Great support for new businesses and existing businesses. You can actually rent as you need; daily, hourly, monthly and annually or biannually etc. They understand your financial capacity, listen to you and support you. Really, they help you grow your business. Great staff and even free coffee and great reception space for your clients and patients. Just walk-in and you can do all your businesses from a one stop location. I have been with Regus for 5 years and still counting and I don't have any regrets :) Georginia.
(Regus) - Posted 5 days ago
Great locations, office space, and pricing.
(Regus) - Posted 6 days ago
The team at Regus Soho are really good. I would reccomend Regus to anyone.
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
The office is comfortable and Regus team here is very professional and helpful.
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
Un personnel réactif et professionnel. Des bureaux propres et cadre agréable.
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
No he alquilado oficina física, sino virtual
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
Internet from time to time drops out, there should be faith room for people to use and more breakout area. I have seen these in other companies offering similar services.
(Spaces) - Posted 1 week ago
Am currently with Tribeca Centre, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Office itself is nice, very good/kind/approachable centre team as well as local sales team/area managers. However, am not happy with the performance of Regus Account Team. One of my earlier comment on them was "It appears to me that the current approach taken by Regus Account Team seems to assist regus billing system to execute/implement/complete the relevant actions as required by regus billing system, without taking into account the reality/human factors and relevant special/surrounding circumstances etc. in respect of each client account, which are not written into regus billing system.". In addition, they seem not able to perform/undertake/execute well as long as the relevant matter/issue may require action slightly complicated than the standard action of crediting one received fee into one office account number. (i.e. lack of human analytical skill)
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
Great people, great place. The spaces office on the 8th floor at 801 Brickell needs a microwave!! Desperately. Also, the air conditioner gets painfully cold-would be nice if the building could make some adjustments. At the same time the AC is off on the weekends which is also a problem.
(Spaces) - Posted 1 week ago
Nice and neat offices with very helpful on ground team.
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
Tjs disponible réponds à 100% des propositions
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
the fact that it's located in many key locations is very convenient and helpful.
(Regus) - Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff and great environment for work
(Spaces) - Posted 1 week ago
Consistently great service by the very professional and friendly staff making this office space a pleasant and welcoming environment to work in. Strongly recommend it.
(Spaces) - Posted 1 week ago
Regus Offices is rated 4.62 based on 73 reviews