Rex MD Reviews

3.57 Rating 86 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews

About Rex MD:

We’re just as tired of the wait for doctor’s appointments, the crowded waiting rooms, and let’s not forget the awkward conversations. At Rex, we make it fast and simple. Within minutes, a personally assigned doctor can prescribe you the prescription E.D. medication you may need. Not only is Rex MD simpler, it’s also cheaper. At the local pharmacy, these medications can cost you anywhere from $100 to $300 per month. We’ve cut out the middleman, which is why we can provide our customers with the exact same medications for up to 85% cheaper than what you would normally pay.

Visit Website

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

john@conversionlabs.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rex MD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They charge your vredit card every month without approval. Crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
they are crooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
cant change your orders or cancel. stay AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr. Jerry - I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I canceled my order they shipped it anyway and charge me and they know you can’t ship meds back so I didn’t get a refund of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
They did not process my cancellation from December. Forced me to take another delivery. No answer on customer service number. Received email stating they can't stop order even though their tracking number hasn't showed up on USPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr. Hedden, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. Thank you for your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Very disturbing. They are impossible to get through to on the phone, and don't answer your questions on the website. The website also says there are features that do not actually appear or work properly. MOST IMPORTANTLY, it seems they are not disclosing that your prescription runs on a subscription basis and automatically renews and it's virtually impossible to cancel. This is a total nightmare. Stay away!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mr. JC, Thank you for the review. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Impossible to cancel on the web site and customer service won’t help. Gonna have to go through my bank to do so.. too bad because I would’ve gone back to use them again..
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
To Whom it May Concern- I'm sorry you're having issues with your subscription. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I called to track my package and spoke to Angela she provided me with quick and excellent service thank you Angela.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr. C- thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with Angela. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Take to long to work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. William - We apologize that our products did not exceed your expectations. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Great and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Andrew - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I would like to place an order for the 20 mg generic Cialis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Rodney- I'd like to help you immediately . Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I found Rex MD to be very professional, knowledgeable and Mr "Discreet" all the way thru the entire process of receiving my meds. TRP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Petruzzi - thank you for your review! Our patient care team is excited to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Good results. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Jeffrey - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your awesome experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use. Prompt delivery. I ordered online. When I had a question I called customer service and they resolved the issue almost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Donald - thanks for your review! Our patient care team does an awesome job assisting our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Rex MD was there when I really needed them Thanks RexMD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Antwon - thanks for your review! The RexMD team does an incredible job in helping our patients and we're happy to hear about your great experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything else we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I have canceled my prescription several times online and it continues to get ignored. Easy signup but zero regards to customer wishes. Example I requested no further prescriptions two weeks ago and just received notice that my card was charged and new prescription is being shipped!! Terrible customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
I signed into the website on 2 separate occasions to postpone sending product and they shipped it anyway. There is also no way to cancel all shipments, so I'll have to alert my bank. The product is virtually useless as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Joseph- I'm so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. I'd like to help you immediately solve this issue please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Your meds don't work for me. Going to cancel. Going to try someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Jerome - We apologize that our products did not exceed your expectations. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
You refuse to stop shipping after my explicit instructions not to. You are not reachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Alemu- I'm sorry you're having issues with your subscription. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with every aspect of my first experience in online medical care, from A to Z, RexMD made everything simple and easy to understand, no bs on anything, was very pleased with everything and I would definitely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Andrew - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 5 months ago
Rex MD is rated 3.57 based on 86 reviews