Rex MD Reviews

3.2 Rating 102 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend Rex MD
Read Rex MD Reviews

About Rex MD:

We’re just as tired of the wait for doctor’s appointments, the crowded waiting rooms, and let’s not forget the awkward conversations. At Rex, we make it fast and simple. Within minutes, a personally assigned doctor can prescribe you the prescription E.D. medication you may need. Not only is Rex MD simpler, it’s also cheaper. At the local pharmacy, these medications can cost you anywhere from $100 to $300 per month. We’ve cut out the middleman, which is why we can provide our customers with the exact same medications for up to 85% cheaper than what you would normally pay.

Phone:

8662943772

Email:

support@rexmd.com

Location:

800 3rd Ave, Ste 2800

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Long delay in delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I paid via credit card. The next day my card was being used fraudulently. Coincidence?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rexmd charged my credit card 1.5 months ago and I have been waiting for my prescription. They claimed the switched pharmacies which is causing the delay. Not my problem. Hows that new pharmacy working anyways?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did everything right and paid the money. Now they can neither fulfill the order or return my money. What a fraud!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They took my money out for my prescription on the 25 th of October I’ve been waiting for a shipping day. I call to see why they haven’t sent me one. They said they Change drug companies so it might be a while. They shouldn’t of done that they new that there was a problem if they don’t get it straight I will call my credit card company and they will take the money back from them I’ve been with them for about a year
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Found 2 different adds offering free samples but was quickly told on phone call from them, they didn’t offer free samples, typical bait and switch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
my experience with RedMD is/was terrible. I was billed $80 for a month supply it's been 2 months now and nothing except emails saying some one would contact me. NOTHING. I asked to cancel this but they said can't its in the fine print. I said ok then ship the product. NOTHING Had to cancel my credit card so they would not bill me again like they said they would. I have probably 100+ emails from about 6 different people telling me different stories. I am thoroughly ?"{}?? with this company save your money go to another company but stay away you will get screwed in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Does not work period
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been waiting for over a month for my orders. They stated it is shipped but the FedEx site it is delayed. They state they never got the order from RexMD. I would stay away from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So Far- So Bad. The website says "orders are processed in less than a day". So far it's been 2 days with no word. The customer service person on chat says orders take 4 days to process. I guess I have 2 more days to wait to see if it will ship. I'll give it one star for now and update my review when I get the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and friendly service price and delivery are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Saw their as on TV for free sample pack and visits the web site. Went through the questions, then they wanted to charge me $60.00 for a 1 month supply. I exited the web site and they started hounding me by email, phone and text to log in and complete my order. Even after I told the rep I was no longer interested, the still had the nerve to text me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received a jar with broken/opened foil and rust on the lid. Clearly compromised.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mr. RD - Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
A perfect cluster-f@@k of a company. No updates once they get your money. Then conflicting updates that disappear from the update portal the next day. Support staff tells a different story every time you get through, IF you get through. 3 weeks and still no delivery. I don't trust them or the phony positive reviews they've sprinkled all over the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
To whom it may concern, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly with me Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
I tried rexmd from an ad I read. First off, they said 2 day shipping...it took a week. When they finally arrived, my wife and I were very excited, til we opened the USPS package they came in. The bottle of pills I had anxiously been waiting for was opened and the seal broken and pills missing. I immediately called their customer service and was guaranteed a new bottle shipped overnight shipping. 5 days later the 2nd package arrived. Opened the package, same thing as the first. Already opened. I was furious. I called rexmd again. I wanted a full refund. I wasn't taking any meds from a bottle already opened and I certainly wasn't going to try a 3rd. I was told a supervisor would call me back. No one called. I got nothing but they still have my $60. Bad business. Would never recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Bryceland- I'm so sorry that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. I'd like to help you immediately solve this issue please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
Quick Delivery, Discreet shipping, Effective product - which is most important ;) , and good prices. Not much more I could ask for! Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Michael - thanks for your review! Our patient care team is thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with RexMD. Contact me directly if there's anything we can help you with: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
They charge your vredit card every month without approval. Crooks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
they are crooks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I've brought your issue to the managers attention. We appreciate your patience and would like the chance to make it up to you. Please provide us with your order number, we’ll have a team member call you today. If you’d prefer, you can speak directly Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
cant change your orders or cancel. stay AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Jerry - I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
I canceled my order they shipped it anyway and charge me and they know you can’t ship meds back so I didn’t get a refund of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry you're having issues with your order. I'd like to help you immediately to solve this issue. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience at: Tanya@RexMD.com (Director of Patient Care)
Posted 11 months ago
Rex MD is rated 3.22 based on 102 reviews