Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, including pickup and drop-off from my hostel, super quick fitting and payment, good range of gears, and they picked up the gear from my hostel with no further action needed from me.

I used them in niseko last season and this experience showed me that such service and quality is the rule, not exception from the rhythm brand.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello!
We're so stoked to hear that you had another brilliant time renting with us! We're glad you were able to take advantage of our free drop-off and pick up service and found our service to be so speedy :)
We hope to see you again soon!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 6 months ago
We arrived at quite a busy time, so there was a bit of waiting, but once we got help, we received excellent service. We were really happy with our boards and boots. We also appreciated the convenience of the Rhythm desk at our hotel for swift returns.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aidan,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad you had such an excellent experience renting with us and enjoyed your boards and boots :)
We hope to see you again next time!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone was so helpful, didn't ski our last day and refund was no problem.
Thanks, Rhythm see you next year!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're stoked to hear you had such a great experience with our awesome Rhythm team! We hope to see you again next time!

Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Rhythm has everything you need for an epic trip to Hakuba. Great inventory selection, competitive prices, shuttles to/from your hotel and equipment pick up/drop off etc. Would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a quality rental experience!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kate

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!
We are stoked to hear we were able to help with the epic time in Hakuba and you made the most of our services.
We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Well organised rental system. Great range of boots and skis. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. And Great coffee at rhythm &!beans☕️😄
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Catherine

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!
We are stoked to hear we were able to help with the epic time in Hakuba, How good is the coffee!?!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
The whole process was smooth and convenient. The staff were very responsive, the skis were perfect for the conditions and I enjoyed my experience. I will rent again and would recommend to anyone
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vanessa

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.
We are so glad to hear you had a seamless experience with us and thank you for your recommendation.

We hope to see you again and encourage you to reach out in future for a return customer discount!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
I love how all the staff were so kind and accommodating to our beginners-intermediate questions regarding our rental boards and boots. Love it!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jacqueson

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make or the best experience for you during the Japan trip!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful staff. Would come back again.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lim

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make or the best experience for you during the Japan trip!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and helpful. Great gear. Loved the pick up and drop off service.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Kirsten

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
We are so glad to hear our friendly experts were able to make for the best experience for you during the Japan trip and the shuttle service was a big help!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the new modern open store, very friendly welcoming staff
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dawn

Thanks for leaving a positive review!
We are stoked to hear you enjoyed our new Base store and were able to exceed any expectations.

We hope to see you again soon.

With thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent services
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Marjorie,

Thank you for the great review! If you have any further feedback feel free to email us at info@rhythmjapan.com

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards

The Rhythm Team
Posted 7 months ago
very patient staff. And the pick up service is very good and quick.
Equipments are new and stylish too!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Awesome to see you are impressed with our store and range!

We hope to see you in store again soon.

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and equipment - Thanks Rhythm!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Piers,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of gear so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear you enjoyed the service from our friendly expert staff.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Nailed it. Great store, great board and great advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Iain,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of gear so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the store was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Staff were amazing. Very helpful and quick.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nola,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had a good time and that our staff were able to help you out so much!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
The staff at Rhythm Japan were very knowledgeable and helpful. They could advise of what ski would suite the different conditions and riders ability.
Always willing to help with a smile.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that our staff were able to help you out so much with advice about skis and the conditions!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Love the very great equipment you provide!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had a good time on our top quality equipment!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
I could not have asked for more when renting skis. The service was great, the staff knew their equipment and went the extra distance in accommodating requests. I would rent from them in a heartbeat
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Adrienne,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on going the extra mile so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the service was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Changed skis a few times during my week in Niseko to suit the conditions and the guys at Rhythm we’re excellent. Fantastic range of brand new kit to choose from as well.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Euan,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of top notch equipment so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the service was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Getting a rental was so quick and efficient! The last thing you want to be doing when you first arrive is waiting in a line . There were so many people helpful and ready to assist. The shop was very clean with excellent retail options! Highly recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Danielle,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our efficient rental service so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to hear our friendly expert staff were able to assist you and the retail selection was to your liking.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews