Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whenever we go to Niseko for skiing, even in Hakuba, we always go back to Rhythm. They always equipped with all variety of gear you need and flexible in the renting package to fit change during your ski period.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Candy,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked to see you are continually having a great experience with us, despite the location.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Cindy,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad to hear you found our staff so friendly and we hope to see you again soon :)
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 7 months ago
Super choix de ski, personnel sympathique, et plein de bon conseil.
Shop immanquable à Niseko!
Posted 7 months ago
Bonjour Emmanuel,

Merci pour leaving your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the choix de ski and the friendly staff!

We hope to see you again next season!

Avec notre remerciements,
The Rhythm team
Posted 7 months ago
Service was excellent but skis were pretty beat up.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are stoked to hear you had a great experience despite the ski conditions. Please head into store ASAP next time and we can swap them out for free to a pair you are happy with!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
The equipment was great ... a little disappointed on the way I was charged. Rented at 11:45 ish. And I paid when picked up the skis. When I returned I was charged for the extra day. Okay I get that, but why didn’t you just charge me for all 3 days atpick up. I felt confused and maybe like I was charged twice? All in all your staff was helpful and it was good experience, just uneasy about being over charged ..
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry if there was some miscommunication with your rental days and hope it did not cause too much inconvenience for you. Please feel free to contact us at info@rhythmjapan.com if you'd like us to further investigate your transactions made in store.

We're glad to hear you had an overall good experience! We hope to see you on your next trip to Japan.
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Appreciated the fast pick up and drop off. Everything ran very smoothly. Having our info in the computer saved time too. Thanks and see you next year.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Craig,

Thank you for the great review.

We are glad you have had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Please email us at info@rhythmjapan.com for a returning customer discount when you are booking your next holiday.

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great range of new skis and really helpful staff. We hired premium skis for seven days and were able to swap them out as often as we liked. However there was some confusion with our rental returns.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Bianca,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our selection of top notch equipment so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

We're glad to you found our staff friendly and hope the returns process didn't disrupt your trip too much!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to find it and near the Grand Hirafu.
Good Service, all staff were good guys.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chan,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us! We pride ourselves on our service so we're happy to hear you appreciated it.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Ok assortment of skis and boots. Professional fitting experience, helmet felt like it was not washed propperly after previous renting...
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Oscar,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. We're glad to hear you had an overall positive experience with your rental.

Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
While I have booked my skis with Rhythm for over 15 years I was disapointed this time....U had on lined booked for 7 days...but snaow was not there so picked up skis 2 days later....@ 2.30pm on Sunday 16th...only to be told I had to pay for the Sunday because it was before 3.00pm...I said "Really!!! Its not as if Im going up to do night skiing on the ICE!!!" She was quit adimate about it...so I left it at that....Well it seam 15 years of loyallity doesnt add up to much....disapointerd...
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ricky

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback of your experience at our Rhythm Main store.
All feedback we receive is appreciated and is directed to upper management so we can endeavour to do better.

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your rental experience with us.
Our rental policy is flexible to allow a free of charge pick up the day prior to your first day skiing
from 3pm and
drop off before 10AM the day after your last day.
We apologise if this was not communicated to you effectively whilst you were in store when you received the refund for the two days not used at the start of your trip.


Please send us an email next time you are visiting for a returning customer discount on your rental items, info@rhythmjapan.com

We really hope to see you again next time you are in Niseko as we do thank you for your repeat business with us.
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly staff. easy pick up and return process
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're stoked to hear your rental process was super smooth and overall a great experience!

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Everything is fine, if the equipment can be cleaned a much better
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Pui Shan,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

Please feel free to reach out to info@rhythmjapan.com if you'd like to discuss further.

Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
เคยใช้บริการเมื่อ2ปีที่แล้ว เสื้อมีให้เลือกน้อยลง แว่นตากับถุงมือไม่มีให้ในแพคเก็จ และไม่มีให้เช่า ต้องซื้อหรือหาเช่าจากที่อื่น
แต่โดยรวมถือว่ายังดี พนักงานน่ารัก ติดต่อทางอีเมลล์เพื่อขอคืนอุปกรณ์ที่โรงแรมก็ติดต่อกลับอย่างรวดเร็ว
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Taveechai,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had a great experience with Rhythm!

We hope to see you again soon!

With thanks,
The Rhythm team
Posted 8 months ago
Not quite ski up, but that's the town's fault. Otherwise spacious and lots of different models to fit ya. Check in and out is super easy with online booking. Discount coffee with rentals.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lucas,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed the gear, coffee, and smooth pick up process.

We hope to see you again soon!

With thanks,
The Rhythm team
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the knowledgeable service I received
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Denis,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.

So good to read our staff and services have left a lasting impression :)

We hope to see you in store again soon,
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
A nice shop with a good selection of high quality skis.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sam,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Our company values our customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful.

We look forward to serving you again.

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
simple and easy to use service with majority of workers being english speakers. Thumbs up.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lara,

Thank you for your review.

Fantastic to read you are happy with the service and staff at Rhythm!

We look forward to serving you in store gain soon.

Thanks,
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Very proof
we will rent it again next year
thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Daniel,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed your time with Rhythm!

Looking forward to seeing you again next season,
The Rhythm team
Posted 8 months ago
Good equipment selection and knowledgeable staff
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for the great review!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
The Rhythm Team
Posted 8 months ago
I was provided with great skis which were very close to the specifications i requested.
The helmet was absolute rubbish.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Linley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

Great to hear you enjoyed our skis. If you would like to speak more about the helmet, please email us at info@rhythmjapan.com

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Kind Regards,
The Rhythm Team
Posted 8 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews