Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. If I ever go to Niseko again I'll use them.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy process and great quality service and gear! Thanks guys
Posted 8 months ago
The team were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Really appreciate all the help that was provided to us while we were there this year!
Posted 8 months ago
Experienced really great service and the best rental equipment, with the premium package. The crew is very professional and passionate about making sure you have great gear and you are making the most out of your time on the mountain. Will come back for sure!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jonathan!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Awesome to hear you enjoyed our rental service and the stoke from our friendly team - we love what we do and glad we could share that with you :)

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and happy to change boards etc and give you great advice
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dale

Thanks for leaving a great review. Awesome to hear you enjoyed our rental service unlimited gear swaps from our Premium Board collection :)

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, convenient location near the Hirafu lifts. Love the coffee bar at the shop too!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Krystle,

Thanks for leaving a great review. So glad you enjoyed the service and delicious coffee :)

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Hassle free!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you enjoyed a hassle free experience in store :)

We hope to welcome you back again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
It was convenient to pick up our equipment as they we very quick and efficient in getting us set up and also provided free transportation back to our hotel. On the day we were leaving we merely checked in our equipment at the hotel where we were staying. Trouble free.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Amber!

Thanks for leaving a great review. Awesome to hear you enjoyed our rental service and free drop off and gear collection :)

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
. Friendly staff
. Awesome customer service
. Best Chai Latte i've had thus far
. All the gear i hired held up perfectly for the week
. Would highly recommend and would definitely return
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jay,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Awesome to hear you have so many highlights in our store!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Had trouble finding boots that were comfortable and had to change them a couple of times. Staff were always super friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Really appreciated! We hired 5 sets of gear, all was in great condition! Would recommend!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review! We are stoked to see our customers coming in to swap their equipment until they have the perfect fit.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Checking in/out and fitting was quick and easy. Ski equipment are in good conditions.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Cheryl,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great equipment and excellent service. I changed my skis twice, then switched to a board. Was picked up and returned to my hotel each time. The equipment was perfect for my ability.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Vanessa,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you were able to use our complimentary swapping and driver services.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, would definitely return!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Rosalind,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Always a pleasure getting gear from you guys! Super Friendly staff who are always happy to accommodate any last minute requests or changes.

Highly recommend the Premium rentals which allow you to change gear according to weather conditions.

Coffee is good and of course there's Marlo the Frenchie to welcome customers!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi There,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us and Marlo.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great experience renting snowboard gear from Rhythm. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Morris,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had a good experience with our staff and equipment.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service and friendly
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jordan,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and advice, recommond to anyone going to Hakuba or Niseko!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Craig,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Had a great experience with multiple boards. Pickup and changes were easy. Boards were waxed which was especially nice. Now if Rhythm could've made it snow a little (a lot, actually) more it would have been perfect.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Miles,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with our complimentary swapping service and equipment.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, good gear, no fuss, and cheerful staff. I will use again next year, virus permitting.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked to see you had a great experience with us this season.

Hope to see you again next season - with free cancellations, you can take advantage of our early bird booking sale (20% off rentals). Please email us at info@rhythmjapan.com for more details.

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Whenever we go to Niseko for skiing, even in Hakuba, we always go back to Rhythm. They always equipped with all variety of gear you need and flexible in the renting package to fit change during your ski period.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Candy,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked to see you are continually having a great experience with us, despite the location.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews