RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used it for years. works like a champ.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best password manager
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easily the most complete password/information manager available today. Highly secure and easily mastered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love RoboForm been using this over 10 years
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have been using RF for a very long time and am very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Roboform for a long time, since 2011 at least. It is terrific. Chris Titus is a tech reviewer and a very deep-dive tech guy. He recommends RoboForm,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would be lost without ROBOFORM. All my passwords are securely held in one place, and I can use them wherever I am and on whichever device I happen to want to use. Excellent product, so easy to use. AND, totally reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
RoboForm has helped me a lot because it is easy to login and find your password versus trying to remember.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best password manager I could find,--it just works
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Roboform for several years and found that I rely on it not only for password storage, but also safe storage of credit card data, other personal data so it is always available, but not insecure. I love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the best PW Manager out there. I have tried about 5 of them and by far RoboForm was the best. I even use it for my work PW's as well as for the PW's from my home PC and phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using RoboForm for 10 years and it is an excellent tool for saving and using encrypted passwords on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best and very safe password manager. Integrates with my iOS devices. I have been using for many years, and would not consider any other password manager solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I find RoboForm easier to use and customize than other password programs. The ability to generate unique passwords is superior.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and reliable. Price is great. Love the reminders to upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used the product for 10 plus years, I tries another password manager and returned to RoboForm as my only oassword manager. Also, my wife would be lost without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using roboform for over 10 years now , and still love it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it, I have been using it for years
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excelente, só não estou em condições de renovar a assinatura. Assim que possível farei.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,477 reviews