RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,475 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have had RoboForm for years. It is probably the best form filler on the market, but I wish it was as easy to use as before Windows 10. Microsoft made a lot of programs more difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have had two RF accounts in our household for about 20 years, during which time we have tested several competitors such as LastPass and have always found RF best suits us. Over this period sometimes RF has been frustrating. Our current problem is getting to the password generator when opening a new account. Different problems like this have occurred in the past, but all have eventually resolved themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Five plus years and no lost, stolen, or compromised info. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been with RoboForm since close to its beginnings. I love the password manager. I wish that the accessibility for help, when need, would be better but most of the time I have done something wrong for me to need help anyway. Other than that, it works perfectly and I'm very pleased. John
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
RoboForm helps storing login data for many websites you want to log in to. Which saves you from writing down user names and passwords. RoboForm is not always correct in putting up matching data for website login forms. Many times It also wants to save a second copy of data you just logged into. I like having RoboForm and hope the techs will see and resolve the issues
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello and thank you for the feedback. It would be most helpful for us if you reported the specific cases where this occurs. This can easily be done by clicking the 'Report an issue on this page' link on the RoboForm extension when you are on a page that RoboForm is not filling in properly. This will allow our developers to more quickly understand and resolve the issue.
Posted 6 months ago
Been using it for years. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow.....cer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've had Roboform since 1986 and I don't know what I could have done without it. There are too many times that one needs passwords or to fill in personal information. Roboform is a godsend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using RoboForm for years. I stick with it because of its ease of use and almost always flawless fill-ins.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Application is outstanding works perfectly for login and bookmarks. Happy with Customer service support and fast replay. But I found three CONS 1) As I am a ADMIN, I try to do ssh session via putty not working as expected and other Windows Applications also not working better if you have some DOCS and examples for SSH and RDP sessions 2) If I use my account on other Devices (PC) only browser Extension then ICON is not displayed over login/Form fields. Manually I have to go extension and click respective login. 3) while coming to form filling RF is not detecting all Fields like IRCTC form in India, shipping address etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a 17-year RoboForm user. Though they do a good job anticipating and providing new features, I sometimes find the GUI a little clumsy with what I consider too many clicks to accomplish repetitive tasks. With that said, I frequently recommend RoboForm to potential users.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used RoboForm for quite sometime and it has been a good piece of software. It does not always measure up to my expectations, but most the time I find that the creators of RoboForm and my vision of what should be possible are not the same. I trend to expect to much from it, but it does work well for most everything needing security on the web.l
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like most things about Robo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roboform does what it says it does, efficiently. The user interface is a bit tricky if you want to alter some settings, and some badly-coded web pages induce it ti save nonsense instead of username or email address and password
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had RoboForm for two years and it worked fine. Then I bought it and now it does nothing to fill forms or passwords. I have sent 5 tickets to get it fixed and all I get is the run around. I tried to get to their online support and all it does is send me to another site and asked to login again and again. I am completely disgusted with the support staff that must have their heads in the ---. After finally getting a phone call from Noah, a bar was added to the bottom of the browser which fixed filling forms. My thanks to Noah for his patience in fixing the problem. Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gary, Thanks for the feedback and subsequently taking the time to work with us to assist you in resolving this issue over the phone. Please feel free to reach out to us for any assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive been using ROBOFORM many years and am totally satisfied with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has a password generator and stores lots of information. Performs a backtrack and not a backtrace to store URLs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,475 reviews