RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,373 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Write Your review

Tell us how RoboForm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally purchased roboform around version 5 at that time they promised free lifetime upgrades. as you can see from the website that is no longer available. its a shame as the program works nicely. not satisfied with a company that will promise something and after you pay for it change their policy.
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with RoboForm. Have used it for several years.
Posted 1 week ago
End-To-End Encryption And Good Layout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Long time use very happy with this ever improving essential app.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Works well on multiple platforms, enables me to keep my passwords safe and secure
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using RoboForm at least 10 years and its proved invaluable. It works well and has never let me down. Not bad when you have so many passwords. Once you try RoboForm you wont go back to the old ways - this is THE BEST and so much easier to use than rivals. It is that good I would never go back to the old methods
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a Roboform subscriber for many years and actively encourage my family into more secure password habits. Their support team were quick and effective on the one occasion when I needed them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roboform works very well, handling the myriad of usernames and passwords in today's world. However, sometimes it does not. On quite a few occasions websites refuse to open , even though I believe Roboform has entered the correct data.. This is probably the fault of the website. I absolutely HATE websites which do not work correctly.

Incidentally, I do not believe I have made a recent purchase from Roboform. My understanding is that I have lifetime licence. Is this correct?
Bob Giles
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have subscribed to Roboform for years and am very happy with their program. Editing and adding new website passwords is very easy, and the program updates it's software reguarly. I plan on renewing my subscription again next year without reservations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used RoboForm for many years and has always worked great..
Posted 3 weeks ago
RoboForm made me very unhappy. After entering all my passwords, I tried accessing them and it would not allow access. What a waste of time and effort. Would not recommend to anyone at anytime.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had the program for three weeks and was unable to view any accounts I entered or their passwords. Customer service was not responsive, and although they assigned me a CSR, she never really addressed my concerns, and took days to get her to respond. Loser system.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Robert,

Thanks for the feedback. We have fixed this issue on the back end and have followed up with you on several occasions to confirm you're seeing the same. Should you wish to follow up with our support team with any additional questions we are available 24/7 at https://www.roboform.com/support
Posted 2 weeks ago
This worked great as a replacement of google password manager that failed to sign in for me and did'nt work on my linux or windows apps, neither 80% of android apps
Posted 1 month ago
Had this program for 11 years customer support sucks they don't know what it is to work with a human being. I purchase a replacement computer and loaded roboform but for the last 3 days i have been trying to enter there 6 digit OTP that you need to do with in 10 minutes ** the code never comes??** I went thru this a couple years ago on other computer They need a human on a phone you can talk to????

very unhappy looking into other password programs any
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Dennis,

Thanks for the feedback. I do see that subsequent to submitting this review you got in touch with a member of our support team and spoke on the phone. Should you require any additional assistance please do not hesitate to reach out again.
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Roboform for years and it just keeps getting better. I've tried Dashlane and LastPass, but Roboform just works. The new feature that shows a Roboform icon next to a fill-able field is a great convenience addition.
Posted 2 months ago
Using RoboForm means I don't need to have the memory of a genius working 24/7. - I just activate RoboForm on my computer, type in a single password, (Even I can manage to remember one password.) and let RoboForm do the rest.

Since I bought Roboform; passwords are made simple, and I can dedicate my genius to other matters.

RoboForm: Passwords made simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing help I've used for years... The new IN-PAGE auto-fill is a genius addition!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using Roboform for longer than I can remember but, of late, it’s symmetry with the safari iPad browser is now non-existent. I will, alas, be looking for a replacement.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. Please use this link to learn how to enable RoboForm in "AutoFill Passwords" section of your iOS device settings to use RoboForm to fill forms in browsers (e.g. Safari, Firefox, Chrome) and applications:
https://help.roboform.com/hc/en-us/articles/360032288432-How-to-enable-and-use-iOS-12-native-AutoFill-with-RoboForm
Posted 3 months ago
Long term user and fan of RoboForm. Love the new in-page autofill integration for Firefox, very nice!
Posted 3 months ago
I love RoboForm's. It is a great tool for managing passwords
Posted 3 months ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,373 reviews