RoboForm Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,556 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
4.5
Based on 1,556 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Great app! Makes my life easier. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a gem of a software. Easy to use and makes retaining passwords a breeze across multiple devices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The program works great there’s some logins are a issue. I love not having to remember all those passwords.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Roboform. Been using it for about 10 years now. Great for phone, PC, Laptop integration. Wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great program. easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product! I have been a customer for many years and would not like to be without it. I use it every day and it makes access to all my protected information a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For over several decades, I have relied on "RoboForm" to be my "Gate Keeper" to keep the "Bad Guys" at bay. Very pleased and feel as secure as can be expected .....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great system that saves time and Money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used RoboForm for years. Couldn’t manage my passwords without. Always feel secure using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried other so-called "better" password managers and always come back to Roboform, which works seamlessly across all platforms (Windows 11/10 and Android phone). Full confidence in this product getting even better over the years (have used it for over 10 years now)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t conceive of how I could manage the security of my business and online activities without RoboForm!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I like the program, it still has a few glitches when it comes to different platforms. When a new program comes out or a website updates their page Roboform sometimes is slow to react. But you can still open Roboform and copy and paste.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using for years with no significant problems and it has worked just fine for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Has come through for me on all of my platforms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent program. I've used it for over 5 years and it has always serviced the saving of my passwords and username. It also has a good identity feature. Struggles are still there with two-step authentication, but it can't do everything. I like it, use it, depend on it, it is being updated frequently. I would reccommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE ROBOFORM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It does well what it is advertised to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using Roboform over 12 years. It has evolved into an amazingly comprehensive app. I especially like the updates to existing logins without having to go into them and enter new info or change the name of the login.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used RoboForm desktop and mobile app for years and love it. Great password program for managing your passwords.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
RoboForm is rated 4.5 based on 1,556 reviews