RoboForm Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
4.5
Based on 1,621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400
Fairfax, Virginia
22030

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve used RoboForm for years and love its ease of use. I really like how I can categorize my passwords and share among my computers and mobile device. I can also print and store in a physical and digital safe so my wife knows all the passwords to important things. I found it handy to create a subscription folder to keep up with recurring things.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great program, fast support. Ive used it for over 10 yrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Throughout 2 decades, I have been able to fully rely on Roboform. In my two occurring issues (2!!), not due to Roboform, I received assistance virtually in seconds, from Roboform. This program is without fail the only one I recommend when it is about unlimited memory for dozens upon dozens of online access data as well as personal details for safekeeping, but most importantly their unfailing security. I cannot even imagine my online activities without Roboform.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been a user of Roboform for years now and have had nothing bad to say about the program. It has been great with how it has all of your passwords and information ready to go at the push of a button across multiple devices. However, it falls short of some newer services that offer more stuff for the free versions that are only available on the paid version of RoboForm so I would like to see Roboform be more like their competitors in what is offered on their free version while making their paid version seem worthwhile.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using RoboForm for many, many years. Every time I've upgraded my operating system or purchased a new PC, RoboForm online help has guided me through the process of having FireFox recognize the program. I love RoboForm Everywhere. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best Password Manager there is
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An easy-to-use security enhancement for all of the popular browsers that should be installed in every computer users' machine. The password generator will insure highly complex passwords that would be difficult to crack even by the most skilled thief. The price is fair and the tech support is terrific; they answer email questions with clarity and speed. I have been a user for more than 20 years and continue to renew my subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Using it for over a year works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have been using RoboForm for several years now, and recently renewed due to its reliability and functionality. I use it on both PCs, my iPad and my iPhone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After reviewing RoboForm for a large newspaper, I've been using the software for almost 20 years. I appreciate the simple user interface, and how the app works interchangeably in a browser — and on my desktop. Customer support is responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
have been using roboform for over 10 years and will continue, I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My go to choice for over a decade. The clean ui, quick support, price and ease of use makes them, in my opinion, number 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ik gebruik Roboform al minstens 15 jaar en ben er nog steeds enorm tevreden mee. Ik zou niet meer zonder willen
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
excellent software, i am a satisfied user since 2009
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
とても便利です。サポートの対応も早く、安心して利用出来ます。
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A long time user of Roboform. Highly recommend !! I have tried many of the alternatives over the years and found them confusing and not intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been protecting my online IDs/passwords with RoboForm for over 15 years and am impressed with its security and ease of use. It's a well-designed and managed software package. [However, I do not know what prompted RoboForm's request for this review. I have no recollection of having purchased anything from RoboForm and have not contacted customer support for some five or six years. I'd appreciate it if you could explain the reason for your having asked me for this review.]
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi John, thanks for your review! From time to time we contact customers we interact with to solicit their feedback. I see that you renewed your RoboForm subscription last year and have more recently been in touch our support team for assistance. Should you have any more questions or concerns please don't hesitate to ask.
Posted 9 months ago
Still learning my way around the program but so far I like it. I have the family plan and gave my significant other use of my plan. She also likes not having to keep up with all the passwords.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good program, helps keep passwords safe to be able to remember each and everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoboForm is rated 4.5 based on 1,621 reviews