RoboForm Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,477 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend RoboForm
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read RoboForm Reviews

About RoboForm:

Never have to remember or type your passwords again with RoboForm the world's top password manager

Visit Website

Location:

3701 Pender Dr Suite 400

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with RoboForm. Have used it for several years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
End-To-End Encryption And Good Layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long time use very happy with this ever improving essential app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well on multiple platforms, enables me to keep my passwords safe and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using RoboForm at least 10 years and its proved invaluable. It works well and has never let me down. Not bad when you have so many passwords. Once you try RoboForm you wont go back to the old ways - this is THE BEST and so much easier to use than rivals. It is that good I would never go back to the old methods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a Roboform subscriber for many years and actively encourage my family into more secure password habits. Their support team were quick and effective on the one occasion when I needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roboform works very well, handling the myriad of usernames and passwords in today's world. However, sometimes it does not. On quite a few occasions websites refuse to open , even though I believe Roboform has entered the correct data.. This is probably the fault of the website. I absolutely HATE websites which do not work correctly. Incidentally, I do not believe I have made a recent purchase from Roboform. My understanding is that I have lifetime licence. Is this correct? Bob Giles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have subscribed to Roboform for years and am very happy with their program. Editing and adding new website passwords is very easy, and the program updates it's software reguarly. I plan on renewing my subscription again next year without reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used RoboForm for many years and has always worked great..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoboForm made me very unhappy. After entering all my passwords, I tried accessing them and it would not allow access. What a waste of time and effort. Would not recommend to anyone at anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This worked great as a replacement of google password manager that failed to sign in for me and did'nt work on my linux or windows apps, neither 80% of android apps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used Roboform for years and it just keeps getting better. I've tried Dashlane and LastPass, but Roboform just works. The new feature that shows a Roboform icon next to a fill-able field is a great convenience addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Using RoboForm means I don't need to have the memory of a genius working 24/7. - I just activate RoboForm on my computer, type in a single password, (Even I can manage to remember one password.) and let RoboForm do the rest. Since I bought Roboform; passwords are made simple, and I can dedicate my genius to other matters. RoboForm: Passwords made simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing help I've used for years... The new IN-PAGE auto-fill is a genius addition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Long term user and fan of RoboForm. Love the new in-page autofill integration for Firefox, very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love RoboForm's. It is a great tool for managing passwords
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using RoboForm for about ten years, does everything I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Roboform for several years and am very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had RoboForm for several years and it has performed well without any issues. It makes moving from one site to another easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There is no better way to have it done other than contacting the best, professional, someone who knows all about hacking, Spying, tracking, encoding and decoding and lots more hackingods1.There are very few who can handle hack related jobs services very perfectly without ripping you off and not even get the job done. Hackingods1 is a professional hacker specializes in mobile phone unlocking,Spying,tracking,hacking, retrieving lost passwords,Call logs,Text messages,Social media accounts such as Facebook,Instagram, WhatsApp,IMO,Skype, Tracking/Spying/hacking a cheating partner, bank logs and many more. EMAIL: HACKINGODS1 (@) GMAIL .COM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RoboForm is rated 4.48 based on 1,477 reviews