Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.22 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01283554755

Location:

Astron Business Park, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote

Write Your review

Tell us how Roof Windows 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a damaged piece in my roofline box ,you wouldn't replace and charged me a extra £36 for a new one.even though I spent £1700 with you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are disappointed that the money for our roof window blinds has been taken out of our account but we have had no correspondence from the company telling us when we can expect them to be delivered. The delay in getting the blinds is holding the completion of our job up
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
you asked for review when I hadn't even received the product, which by the way took an inordinately long time to arrive, with no word from you to explain the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mr Bates Please accept my apologies on the delay in delivery. While we strive to deliver asap to all customers in this case our service did not meet the high standards we set ourselves. Some delivery times are delayed due to the current restrictions and we're putting systems in place to improve notifications when this becomes an issue. I hope you'll return to RW4Y if you need our products or services next time. : ) Dave RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 11 months ago
The Fakro Sales people were not very knowledgeable about the products, the so-called partners are not interested in selling the product, the installation instructions take a lot of deciphering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. As with all anonymous feedback, we cannot access any order details so I am struggling to investigate what happened with this one I'm afraid. Please feel free to contact us at digital@fakrogb.com so we can give you some more detail regarding your order. Thank you again. Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
One of my blinds arrived pierced. I complained, but never received a response. The blinds were extremely difficult to fit, 1 full day for each. I will never buy these again if i have a choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Tania, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we have now flagged this with our Customer Service department and they are investigating it. We have also sent you a private reply with an alternative email address to send it to. Kind Regards, RW4Y
Posted 2 years ago
I purchased a blind for our roof window: https://www.roofwindows4you.co.uk/prod/arf-colour-group-ii-manual-blackout-roller-blind-in-053
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.22 based on 76 reviews