Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.22 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Visit Website




Astron Business Park, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote

Write Your review

Tell us how Roof Windows 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good communication but slow on getting my order out which I’m still waiting for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great support from your sales team but despite ordering this in Mid January i am yet to receive the items and no delivery date has been confirmed (4th Feb today)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Haleem, We are sorry to hear that you have received your product later than expected. Our standard delivery times for stock items are 3-5 working days. For non-stock items, the estimated delivery time is 15-20 working days. This estimated delivery time is not guaranteed and due to the current global situation, we have been experiencing some delays. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and trying our best to improve the service. Thank you, Georgia
Posted 6 months ago
Bit disappointed tbh I payed for a window on the 3rd of June was told it wold take 3-5days And I rang up this Monday and was told it’s going to take 15 days I can’t finished my job until I get this window Will I get contacted when it’s in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to give us this valuable feedback. Firstly, I would like to sincerely apologise that our delivery times weren't up to your expectations & that you were misinformed regarding time scale. I can assure you this isn't our usual practice & we have tried to be as transparent as possible with deliveries during the pandemic but this has proven extremely difficult - which I'm sure you can appreciate. I hope you are now satisfied with your order and that this incident doesn't stop you from ordering from us in the future. Thank you again. Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Long wait, terrible product instructions, but good support from staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BEWARE! FAKRO windows may not come as per photographic image. I bought a roof window which arrived to me with two essential parts missing, which on the photo was included. I was told by FAKRO representative, that an image next to the quote is only for illustrative purposes and is not what you will eventually get. Therefore, don't be surprised if the window you are looking at, has the glazing or the handle but when delivered to you has missed a part or two. FAKRO representative wrote to me: "the image you’re referring to is an example image of what the window would look like when installed into a roof" Right now I am puzzled what to do because I received window different to the one I choose. I have an option of returning the goods but for the cost of 25% of the value of the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mr Malak. We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction, and we have tried to explain that the image you're referring to is to illustrate how the window looks when installed with the correct flashing. The first and main image for our products show uninstalled components and represent accurately what will be delivered. We believe its quite clear on our websites when flashings are required to complete an installation, and that flashings are required in order to validate any warranty. Please feel free to contact us directly is you have any more concerns or questions and we will do our very best to assist wherever we can. Digital Manager - FakroGB
Posted 2 years ago
Placing my order was fine. Logging on to my account after palcing the order was problematic.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A good window but I would have hoped for a faster order to delivery time. Pre-sale support was very good. Fitting instructions were a little ambiguous and didn't match the actual structure of my roof.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.22 based on 76 reviews