Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.22 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01283554755

Location:

Astron Business Park, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote

Write Your review

Tell us how Roof Windows 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Please make the Fakro logo more apparent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will share your message with the team. Kind regards, Georgia
Posted 6 months ago
The girls were very helpful, but a bit disappointed in the delivery date as I was told 15-20 days. It will be at least 27.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I will be sure to pass your lovely comments onto the customer sales team as will really appreciate your feedback! In regards to the delivery times, I'm sorry that this was not completely explicit. Our delivery times are 15-20 working days & your order was delivered on the 16th working day. I hope this helps to clear things up a little bit. Thank you again, Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke with a customer rep explained what I needed, no hassle, order placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, Thanks for this - we really appreciate the time you've taken to leave us this valuable feedback! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Alan, Thank you for commenting on our good service. We really appreciate it! We hope you will order from us again in the future. Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Supplied the correct blind at a good price....1 star deducted as wasn't informed of a delay in delivery...was only told of this when I contacted company to find out where order was!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They do the job - blackout. A bit fiddly to install, but managed it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order and my purchase arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.22 based on 76 reviews