Roof Windows 4 You Reviews

4.22 Rating 76 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Roof Windows 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 66%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Roof Windows 4 You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01283554755

Location:

Astron Business Park, Hearthcote Road, Swadlincote

Write Your review

Tell us how Roof Windows 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This Company is very attentive and very professional...a pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering, easy fitting, good colour. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Supplied just what we needed, excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great help over the phone - blinds arrived earlier than suggested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website plus contact by phone quick, efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alister, Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our product and team. Thank you, Georgia
Posted 6 months ago
RW4Y have been really helpful sorting out the order for two large rooflights. Good friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thank you for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our product and team. Thank you, Georgia
Posted 6 months ago
Abbie was very helpful in the ordering of my 2no windows.Arrived as scheduled,pleased with your service,but i do require an invoice. Many thanks Mark Morris
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
LREADY SENT
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Roof windows Delivered in a couple of days, and fitted no problems, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey, Thank you for your lovely review! We work super hard as a team to make sure you're 100% satisfied so this kind of feedback is the best! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 11 months ago
Items were delivered in a well packed manner. Yet to be installed but windows look great. Also value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Frederick, Thank you for this fantastic comment! We would love to see some pictures of your installation once finished! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
This is way we will now buy our roof lights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic to know you will buy from us again! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service from Anna. She advised us throughout to facilitate our needs and was very efficient. When an issue arose with a delivery she calmly sorted the issues, quickly and without fuss And kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you Anna....a huge asset to Roof windows 4 you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vicki/Kevin, Anna is over the moon with these comments - she really is an asset to us! Thanks so much. Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Every contact we've had with them has been extremely helpful, efficient and anticipating our needs. We were even corrected when we over-ordered on something, after the order had been placed and paid for. If only all companies were like this...... Consequently, they deserve much appreciation and congratulations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve, Thanks so much for this lovely feedback. We do try to service every one of our customers correctly, leaving little room for errors, so I'm so glad you have complimented us on this! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Tracy to enquiry about a Fakro window, something we have never fitted before, cannot fault the service, Tracy was very knowledable about what we needed and supplied a link to a cart ready for me to check out. Simply follow the link, pay and within 4 days the courier had contacted me regarding delivery. How painless is that. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for this lovely feedback! It really is the biggest compliment when someone will use us again! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
The information and service from John of Fakro in the technical department was helpful and clear relating to a specific issue of a conservation project. When I then contacted Tracey in Sales excellent service and understood what was required following contact with John, I received a follow up contact with approximate delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, We are so glad you were pleased with John & Tracey's service - they really know their stuff! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dave was very helpful (and patient!) as I needed ventless windows which are a bespoke product due to installation on MVHR. Despite being bespoke the price difference was reasonable and the order was made up for me by Dave and sent in a link to my email. So the service was excellent just hope the windows are as good when I get them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Douglas, I'll be sure to pass this onto Dave - he'll be as proud as punch with this feedback! Please let us know what you think of the windows! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful people on the phone sent me a written confirmation of what I was ordering before I then made payment online. Everything arrived promptly. Smooth transaction. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, Happy customer = happy FAKRO. Thanks for the feedback! Kind regards, Sarah - FAKRO GB / RW4Y Digital Team
Posted 1 year ago
Roof Windows 4 You is rated 4.22 based on 76 reviews