RugsDoneRight Reviews

4.62 Rating 731 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend RugsDoneRight
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really nice rug once it arrived. Company had honest customer service and gave me a discount - but the manufacturer Loloi took over 5 months to ship my rug."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like rugs done Right. They said they matched prices. When I found a lower price on another site they not only matched it but they charged me a little less. My rug was delivered exactly when they said it would. And I am a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful rugs looked just like pictures. Made very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Although I have not received my rug yet, the customer service I have received up to this point has been outstanding! The quick replies and pleasant responses are very much appreciated!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the rug. Main color not as bright as in picture but still works."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice rug, but it took about a month or so to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The prices are the best around and the customer service is great. It’s so nice being able to talk to a real person with questions about the product. The rug took a while to arrive from it’s origin but was worth the wait because it is stunning and the quality A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These rugs are beautiful and asset to my kitchen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a great deal of difficulty trying to order on line. However I had a great experience calling . First I wanted another rug like the 2 I had ordered in the past but could not find them Jamie answered my call and immediately found the rug and sent me the info. When I called the gal found the item and ordered it for me. Both gals were just great.. My rug should be here anytime. I just love them and keep finding new places to put them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleased with the rug quality and the prompt responses by Customer Service. I wish the freight cost of returns was less expensive. Other rug suppliers charge less. (Maybe they get discounted rates from freight carriers.) For this reason I will likely not order more rugs in the future from Rugs Done Right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered several days ago but have received no status updates on expected arrival - or even if my rug has shipped. I have no idea when I can expect it will be here, which in the ‘prime era’ we now live in, feels unacceptable. You’d serve yourself well to do a better job of setting customer expectations. I keep double checking my email to see if there is any info - and still none, but oddly a request asking for feedback on the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived in a timely fashion. Rugs are I great condition. The only issue I have is they are taking quite a while to lie flat on the floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I placed an order September 9th and as of October 29th my order still hasn’t arrived. I had to contact the company to find out why my order was delayed. I feel they should have kept me updated on my order status."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very pleased ordering my new rug on RugsDoneRight. I had found a rug online at a cheaper price, and RugsDoneRight stood behind their promise, and refunded me the price difference. They are a quality organization with good customer service. I will buy my next rug on RugsDoneRight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Rug delivered quickly and just as promised; well-packaged. I also had a prompt and polite response to a question before ordering. This is going to be a Christmas present, so don't know how it will be received, but it is exactly like its picture with vibrant colors and a very plush pile. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The lady who helped me decide on just the right runner was awesome. I really appreciate the selection assistance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great prices and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This purchase and prompt service went FANTASTIC! We found the EXACT rug we had searched for, which the manufacturer indicated they no longer could provide! Free shipping and a discount for first time customer was the icing on the cake. The rug arrived in just over a week and was PERFECT!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall great surface. We did have an issue with a rug as it was not in stock and not expected to be anytime soon. We understand this was a manufacturing issue but the communication could have been better on RugsDonRight’s end. We ended up getting a different rug other than the 311k that we had ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
RugsDoneRight is rated 4.62 based on 731 reviews