RugsDoneRight Reviews

4.65 Rating 676 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend RugsDoneRight
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Just hit the wrong button....sorry. Everything was a pleasure from your website to the fantastic customer service gal Jamie I worked with. Extremely good company. BUT I do not have my rug yet."
Posted 11 hours ago
"We were happy to purchase the rug runner through RugsDoneRight because of the quality of the product."
Posted 2 days ago
"rugs done right honored their matching policy which was easy and great"
Posted 4 days ago
"I have not received either rug. Order placed"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent customer service -- responsive and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality product, rapid delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with this purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Rugs were packaged well and arrived within a few days."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prices are favorable compared to other options. Good communication regarding tracking. Quick turnaround on shipping orders and shipping is free."
Posted 1 week ago
"I could not be more pleased with the customer service of Rugs Done Right. From the online chat before placing my order to the delivery of the rug, everything was 5 star plus! Thank you for everything!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It took a little bit to get it, but that is because they made it to order. Great quality, looks great and when I rolled it out it went flat right away, didn't need to wait for the edges to uncurl which was awesome. I would highly recommend and I will definitely purchase from again. Great prices too!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gorgeous colors. Great design. Fast shipping. Perfect for my space great customer service too A+++++"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the accurate transaction. I love the rug!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would have liked a notification of when the rug was shipped. I really like the quality and color of the rug. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful rug, however, it sheds like crazy. If I had more of a size choice for the area, I would not have gotten this one. I was limited in size. Vacuum everyday and it fills the vacuum. Not worth it in my opinion."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jamie was extremely helpful in advising me with my purchase. And the rug arrived very quickly. We are very pleased with Rugs Done Right!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Smooth process, fast shipping, and helpful chat. I'm not much of a rug-person so it was helpful to have things be so smooth and quick."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very happy with the quick responses received from customer service. The rug arrived, very well wrapped and protected, and it is beautiful! Just exactly what I wanted! Thank you for providing an excellent quality product at an excellent price!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very disappointed after placing the order for my rug to find out that it was out of stock. I placed my order in January, and the delivery was delayed three times. I will say the customer service people were always very friendly and tried to be helpful. My rug finally came in August and I am very pleased with it. I am glad I waited. It is perfect for the space!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received order after placing at end of May. Was not notified it was back ordered until o reached out. The customer service agent said the notice must have gone to spam but I checked and was not there but did get other confirmations. Happy with product but not with time it took to receive."
Posted 1 month ago
RugsDoneRight is rated 4.65 based on 676 reviews