RugsDoneRight Reviews

4.79 Rating 474 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend RugsDoneRight

Write Your review

Tell us how RugsDoneRight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Beautiful rug-just what I was looking for. Rugs Done Right had the best price & it arrived in just a few days. I'm happy, happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Completely happy with my rug. The customer service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They are amazing at customer service. I was helped an incredible amount to exchange a rug and get the right size for the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very happy with my new carpet, it is soft and my cat is also very happy with it. My cat was quick to snuggle up to it and take a rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"RugsDoneRight has an amazing selection of rugs, but better still over the top customer support. I ordered a rug on a Saturday night and soon realized I had ordered the wrong rug. I sent an email to their Customer Support Department and was contacted within the hour. Everything was straightened out with no hassle. Amazing experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Agent was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"GREAT selection, GREAT customer service. UNBEATABLE prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Frantastic! Love this company. So very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not too bad. *** is cool."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great fast online help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"*** called to inform me the rug originally purchased was out of stock due to an inventory issue. She sent me some alternative choices that were perfect and also sent a 15% off coupon for the new purchase. Very helpful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Such great live chat service. Really nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love this rug so much when I saw it at home goods, waited too long and it was gone. Had to have it , so I am paying about $*** more now to have it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All was good - except shipping is ??/ going out when ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choices and prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I really appreciated the fast and helpful service I received through live chat."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Response time on chat was fast and very clear on my options. Now let's hope the shipment arrives quickly and as pictured!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, great prices and free shipping are awesome!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
RugsDoneRight is rated 4.79 based on 474 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support