Safewill Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Safewill
Read Safewill Reviews

About Safewill:

Australia's most trusted digital Will-writing platform. We've taken the stress, hassle and cost out of writing your bespoke legal Will.

Visit Website

Phone:

1800103310

Email:

adam@safewill.com

Location:

167 Macquarie Street
Sydney
2000

Write Your review

Tell us how Safewill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use, value for money and quick to boot!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Assistance was provided right throughout the process. Great service. Great value for money. Worth it for peace of mind . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was so so so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This process was so easy to do, had been putting this off for ages & saw this advertised, Hopefully I’ve got it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been meaning to do this for years! Easy to complete and was great to have the support of the Chat line even on a Sunday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really simple and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy, simple overview but also keeps it as in-depth as it really needs to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Surprisingly easy and very user friendly. Chat pop ups who respond promptly with any advice needed. Small price for a larger piece of mind. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient. Chat line answered all questions comprehensively and with compassion. I'm prone to change my mind so option of easy updates really appealed to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was delighted when I discovered this website and how easy it was to create my will. I am so pleased that after many years of procrastinating, I have finally completed this task. Safewill made it so easy, and the value for money was a draw card. Thankyou very much for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been putting this off for years. The stress of lawyers and even thinking about this stuff. Safewill made it easy, simple, painless and fast! As well as making it easy to change as I think of things I might want to change/edit in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy process especially for someone just learning the process of creating a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick and easy and helped me get this important job ticked off. Great, affordable price that made it even more of an easy option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A truly seamless process. It took me 20 minutes to complete and my will arrived within two days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick and great value if you have a straight forward set of circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safe will is easily contactable and great help in any inquiries. Excellent communication and the process is easily understandable. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good l have just received the copy and l now need to add and change sections. This being my first time at making a will l just need to ponder and reflect on it. Thanks heaps you have made a daunting decision a lot easier. I will be sorting out changes over the next few days and will rectify what needs to be done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly great customer service would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didn't get what we paid for can't download will not completed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Safewill is rated 4.9 based on 1,356 reviews