Sendapallet.co.uk Reviews

4.17 Rating 674 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Sendapallet.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Sendapallet.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 555707

Email:

rich@mitchellsofmansfield.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sendapallet.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer service tephone number don't work, constanlly engaged.
Supposed to get the goods last week Thursday.
Please don't wasted your time, money and nerve.
Completely useless company. They never contacted me back. It is week later and no goods delivered !!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Payed extra for premium delivery on the Monday, the pallet turned up Tuesday afternoon, no phone call or email to say it was going to be a full day late! !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They ended up in a Sticky Situation and found difficult to solve for Customer, Half arguing for 15mins.
Posted 1 year ago
A very efficient, professional and friendly company. Will definitely be using again.
Thanks to advisor Shelly B.
Posted 1 year ago
I am only giving them one star as there isn't an option to give no stars. Collected a pallet from me. I paid for 48 hour delivery and that was three weeks ago. No sign of my pallet being delivered and given the run around by the customer services. I'm about to lose a £1600 sale because of their incompetence.
Posted 1 year ago
On 02/07/18 I ordered from the Sendapallet site a palleted transport consigment no SAP031246 from Port Talbot but they took 2 pallets in instead of one, Today is 07/07/18 and the palette has not yet come, I have lost time and money because of this intermediate company, the worst experience for me so far!
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and easy to order a pallet to be collected and delivered. The courier collected the pallet with ease. There was tracking information which I could follow online.
The delivery address was to Isle of Man. It was delivered within 5 days. Brilliant job. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant driver, who could not be more friendly or helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
5 star service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
prompt delivery. great communication
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, informative, responsive, reliable and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
The oven left Edinburgh in one piece and arrived in London the following day in two pieces. It had obviously tumbled over and was dented and bowed. Unfortunately it was not placed on a pallet at pick up but when it arrived it was wrapped tightly obscuring any damage. I did not get to see the damage for a day or two and then when requesting compensation was told I had to have made a complaint within four days which had passed. My package arrived, hence the adequate score, but I will try another supplier next time.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery didnt arrive on the day arranged. I phoned to ask when i should expect the goods and was told around 5pm. It is now 8.20 and still no delivery. Appalling.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good service. Called me when I wasn't home to ask what to do with package and even came back later again to see if I was home. Would highly recommend!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
All good, will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and collection on time
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and as described
Posted 2 years ago
It’s.was very quick from start to finish, very impressed .
Posted 2 years ago
not nice comunication...delivery -- when??????? i have not delivery

Consignment Details
Palletways Tracking ID 31606134017
Date Entered 27/04/18
Consignment Number SAP021595
Customer Reference a20dth
Number of Pallets 1
Total Weight 150.00 Kg
Book In Reference
Book In Contact
BookDateTime
Current Status DEPARTED HUB
Barcode(s) A02F00E52B


Collection Address & Details
fellside cars
unit 6 griffon court
griffon rd
quarry hill ind est

ILKESTON
DERBYSHIRE
DE7 4RF
GB

Delivery Address & Details
SAABCARRECUP
Alsembergsesteenweg 876
ukkel

Alsembergsesteenweg
Brussels
Brussels
BE 1180
BE
Depot 17 MITCHELLS OF MANSFIELD LTD
Service PREMIUM
Surcharge REMOTE CONTRACT COLLECTION
Telephone 0115 9440019
Fax

Depot 492 Palletways (UK) Ltd
Service EUROPE ECONOMY
Surcharge EUROPE 3 DAY ECONOMY
Telephone 32 475836741
Fax
NoteType Barcode Comments Date Time
Gen Info Note added in Palletways Portal by oliver_kempes: update requested 07/05/18 10:03
Gen Info Note added in Palletways Portal by hildegart_schneider: D17 called / update requesting / 04/05/18 09:10
Archway A02F00E52B SUPPLEMENTARY SCAN - Nijmegen N SHED LOAD on vehicle 492 [Depot 492] 03/05/18 15:35
SCAN A02F00E52B Scan out of hub Nijmegen to depot 492 on 492 03/05/18 15:35
SCAN A02F00E52B Scan into hub Nijmegen from depot 900 on 900 01/05/18 15:52
Archway A02F00E52B SUPPLEMENTARY SCAN - Nijmegen N SHED UNLOAD from vehicle 900 [Depot 900] 01/05/18 15:51
Line Haul Load A02F00E52B UK LMS Scanning 2: A02F00E52B Line Haul Load on 30/04/2018 at 13:36 at Fradley Route:- EXT LIC-NIJ IMPERIAL Vehicle:- WGM4LA9 30/04/18 13:36
Line Haul BayCheck A02F00E52B UK LMS Scanning 2: A02F00E52B Line Haul BayCheck on 28/04/2018 at 03:11 at Fradley 28/04/18 03:11
SCAN A02F00E52B Scanned on to vehicle MTD5 at depot 17 TRUNK RUN 27/04/18 19:46
SCAN A02F00E52B Scanned on to vehicle FD65VYY at depot 17 TRUNK RUN 27/04/18 17:29
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Prompt, polite and helpful delivery man.
Well done.
Posted 2 years ago
Sendapallet.co.uk is rated 4.17 based on 674 reviews