Serenity Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 132 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am pleased with the gummies but the honeydew vape pen i got stopped working. I feel stuff in there when i shake it but it wont puff. It worked for like 2 days. Disappointed... I got 2 others, i really hope it doesnt happen to those.
Posted 4 hours ago
Superb service from this store. Great selection of vape oils too
Posted 6 days ago
Wife and I use this website regularly. It is a great place to shop
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - so much selection!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price! Free shipping :) I’m very happy with this store and the deals!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank god I discovered CBD. Thank god I found a reliable web store!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These capsules have been a game changer for me. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have shopped at a few CBD stores and this is now my preferred supplier for its prices and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
This store is second to none
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased on how fast my ordered was shipped and delivered. I got these for my husband who has Parkinson's. Hopefully they will help him be able to rest at night. They taste pretty good. Guess I will have to make sure he doesn't eat to many at once. LOL Will be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide selection and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Serenity Store! Extremely easy to use and my order was shipped the same day it was placed. I will definitely be returning to order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
have not had a good experience as yet. l'm hopeing this will change shortly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so sorry to hear you've had trouble with your order! We have received your ticket and it looks like we're waiting to hear back from you to confirm some details. We look forward to assisting you further!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serenity Store is a fantastic store. Great range, great shipping, great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range and vape juices and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I felt good support from customer cares team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer care is our number one priority and we're so happy to hear we were able to assist you. Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of CBD
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so happy we could provide you with your CBD products! We aim to carry a wide range of items to offer the best products available. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my CBD vape juice real fast. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good shopping experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and well packaged. My tinctures arrived safely in the mail. I’ll be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.73 based on 132 reviews