Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
I didn't like that any better than the last thing I got from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the serenity store they have good prices and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we discovered you for purchasing Just for Pets 100mg CBD. Chews. It’s a terrific value and my beautiful blue eyed Catahoula puppy I am fostering wants to thank you for it as well. It’s allowed her to start overcoming the anxiousness and enjoy her new life.
Serenity Store 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. I received my order promptly and communication was very professional. I will continue to use Serenity Store and this product. So very happy Serenity provided this product line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Didn't like that you deliver UPS which required a signature which I have never had a problem with in any vape delivery I still have not received my package yet because I am never home at the time that they deliver so still trying to get my package before they send it back to you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have chronic pain and find meds have been upsetting my stomach I tried your CBD vape and it works great thank you have a customer for life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the few places I’ve found the CBD treats my dog loves. They shipped very fast. My 7 year old acts more like 2 now. Can not be without these!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and speedy delivery! My dog loves his treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not an expert but would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Second time I’ve used Serenity and still very pleased with their selection and how fast the product comes! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order an it arrived within a reasonable amount of time and is good wuality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the product and flavor is great...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I have ordered from Serenity so far has been great. Received my products quicker than anticipated. This is a great store to shop from, will be trying some different products soon...Keep up the great work!!! Kim K
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast shipping Easy to use website will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Very responsive. Best deal on cbd e-liquid I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and very helpful in informing us about the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase, Serenity Store is a reliable company, they are very professional and fair!! The best prices on the internet, my products arrived very quickly, the website is easy to find your products, good customer service, this is the best place to buy CBD, thank you so much Serenity Store for your great service!! 👏👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there just wanted to say big thanks my hands are terrible these days this lotion helps me so much and I cant get it at the store any more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews