Serenity Store Reviews

4.79 Rating 85 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is now my go to for my much needed CBD supplies
Posted 16 hours ago
Very please with my purchase
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy website to use and prompt shipping
Posted 1 day ago
You’ve got one happy new customer in me!
Posted 1 day ago
Always in stock and ships same day. Ordered a few times now and I never review a company but 5 stars!
Posted 2 days ago
Serenity Store, I salute you for your great prices and free shipping!
Posted 2 days ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our same-day shipping and competitive prices. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 2 days ago
Package came fast and the oil was great!
Posted 3 days ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! We're so glad you could take advantage of our great products and fast shipping. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our great prices! Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it.
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer care and great range of all my favorite brands
Posted 5 days ago
We're so happy to hear we could provide you with your CBD products! Customer care is our number one priority and we're so glad our team was able to assist you. Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 days ago
I love this store. So many product to choose from!
Posted 5 days ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 5 days ago
Good shipping speed and well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! We take pride in every order we get and they are each packaged with care. Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
Nice clean layout so I can easily shop for my CBD. I was very happy with how quickly I got my order.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and same-day shipping. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 5 days ago
Really easy ordering process. Pleased that my order shipped so fast!
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and fast shipping. Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 days ago
Always comes so fast and I love the range of products. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 5 days ago
The free shipping made our order way cheaper than my usual supplier
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our fast and free shipping! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t fault the service I get from Serenity Store!
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and responsive customer care team. Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Goods well packed and shipping fast. Will be using SS again!
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! We take pride in every order that we package. We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys run a great store. I shop online a lot because of where I live. I buy garments, things for my home, you name it. I now buy CBD and what I like is being told the status of my order at every step so o know where I stand. I will be shopping at Serenity Store for the foreseeable future because you guys know how to do it properly. Thank you for your service to CBD.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so happy to hear we could provide you with your CBD products. Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 1 week ago
This is comfortably the best website I have found for buying CBD products.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thank you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shipping - I love this website!
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it.
Posted 1 week ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.79 based on 85 reviews