Serenity Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wife and I use this website regularly. It is a great place to shop
Posted 1 week ago
Wow - so much selection!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, great price! Free shipping :) I’m very happy with this store and the deals!
Posted 1 week ago
These capsules have been a game changer for me. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have shopped at a few CBD stores and this is now my preferred supplier for its prices and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased on how fast my ordered was shipped and delivered. I got these for my husband who has Parkinson's. Hopefully they will help him be able to rest at night. They taste pretty good. Guess I will have to make sure he doesn't eat to many at once. LOL Will be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide selection and great prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Serenity Store! Extremely easy to use and my order was shipped the same day it was placed. I will definitely be returning to order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range and vape juices and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I felt good support from customer cares team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer care is our number one priority and we're so happy to hear we were able to assist you. Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of CBD
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so happy we could provide you with your CBD products! We aim to carry a wide range of items to offer the best products available. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good shopping experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow - some serious deals on this website!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad you were able to take advantage of our great prices! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and competitive prices. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful and fast customer service - quick shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and responsive customer care team. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. I got my tinctures real fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Some great deals on this website. I’ll be back
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear you were able to take advantage of our multibuy sales! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and competitive prices. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I shop around a lot for my CBD. I found this site really easy to use, shipping good and prices strong.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and competitive prices. Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of lotions
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got my oils fast
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.74 based on 131 reviews