Serenity Store Reviews

4.74 Rating 131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service from this store. Great selection of vape oils too
Posted 1 day ago
Thank god I discovered CBD. Thank god I found a reliable web store!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
This store is second to none
Posted 2 weeks ago
Serenity Store is a fantastic store. Great range, great shipping, great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got my CBD vape juice real fast. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and well packaged. My tinctures arrived safely in the mail. I’ll be back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so happy to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. I was very impressed with the Serenity Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection of tinctures
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn’t realise there were so many CBD options - I love Serenity Store!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store! There certainly are many CBD products to try and we're always looking to expand our selection. Thank you so much for shopping with us and for leaving your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good CBD selection and nice prices
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us! We're always looking to expand our selection of products while offering competitive pricing and fast shipping. Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good store nice range of products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We aim to provide the best service possible with our same-day shipping and our wide variety of products. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very please with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying your experience with us. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good shipping speed and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy we could provide you with your products in a timely manner! We take pride in every order we get and they are each packaged with care. Thank you so much for your order and for leaving your review, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Nice clean layout so I can easily shop for my CBD. I was very happy with how quickly I got my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We aim to provide the best customer experience with our easy-to-use website and same-day shipping. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Been using CBD since 2015 and Serenity Store is my new favorite place to buy it
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your great review! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy Serenity Store. Thank you for shopping with us as well, we truly appreciate your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. I can rely on Serenity Store to ship quickly, and after some bad experiences elsewhere this is great for me. CBD has become a big part of getting me through each day so it’s important to me to have a reliable supplier. Thank you all very much.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so happy to hear we could provide you with your CBD products. It means a lot to know that we're making a positive impact on your day! Thank you very much for your review and for your continued support!
Posted 1 month ago
Glad I found this store. I’ll be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the great review! We're so happy to hear you enjoy our store. We look forward to seeing your orders come through in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints from me
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! If you did ever encounter any issues, you're always welcome to reach out to our customer care team; they're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
First order came quick. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to hear your order arrived quickly and that you've enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Product took a long time to arrive, but that may be the time of year (December).
Product descriptions are clear, and include ingredients list. The FAQ sheet was extremely helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We're happy to hear the features on our website we're helpful for you but we do apologize for the late arrival of your package. USPS is experiencing substantial delays at the moment and we wanted to thank you for your patience as we understand this isn't ideal. Thank you again, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.74 based on 131 reviews