Serenity Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 397 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Serenity Store
Read Serenity Store Reviews
I didn't like that any better than the last thing I got from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received a broken cartridge from this company. When I reached out to customer service for a resolution they we’re unable to help me in the way that I needed. They wanted me to come out of my own pocket to buy packaging materials to send back the program product for a refund and offered me store credit when I expressed zero interest in spending money with their unprofessional company after this experience. I ended up having to contact my bank for a refund as they were unable to offer me a refund without me sending back the product. Again, this would involve me having to go shopping for bubble wrap packages. Using my own gas on my own money to purchase them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are very sorry that your experience was handled in this manner and we appreciate your giving us the opportunity to improve with this feedback. To provide further clarification as to why this situation played out as it did, we typically provide credit for defective materials; however, if you would like a full refund on the purchase, we required that the merchandise be returned to us in order to complete this action. We will work internally to ameliorate our standards to best suit our consumer base.
Posted 8 months ago
Waste of money. These suck
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Immediately sparked and broke!!!! Do NOT buy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The taste is really burnt! I changed my coil just incase it was me but it turned out to be the juice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worms were melted and liquid leaked out the one bottle. Bottle looked very old due to seepage. First order was great and second order was thrkwn out loss of 50 buck WILL not order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derrick, Sorry for this - it's usually better (quicker) to email us directly about such matters. In any case, I have put a $25 credit on your account to use against a future purchase. Thanks for your feedback Louis SS Team
Posted 1 year ago
Serenity Store is rated 4.7 based on 397 reviews