Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,200 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm not a PvP player, but I really wanted the trials armor/weapons, so... I spent hours searching the internet for a reliable recovery service, and that's when I found "Sherpas of Destiny." They are 100% legit, hassle free, and almost as fast as Amazon Prime! But all jokes aside, I'm genuinely satisfied with my purchase and will order again very soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Shad did an amazing job as usual I appreciate sherpasofdestiny for not messing around flawless trials in a little over a hour
Posted 5 hours ago
The Sherpas are quick, professional, and communicate well. No need to worry about FOMO anymore.
Posted 7 hours ago
Chikn you awesome. Definitely happy with the result.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good service, straight to the point
Posted 19 hours ago
love the group and company great to play with
Posted 19 hours ago
Love the work! Easy and fast thanks to my boy Shad! Much love to him!❤️
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind and super quick turnaround.
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind and super quick turnaround.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic legit service!! Fast, efficient and reliable!! 100% recommend. I was at 3060 Glory points and needed 5500 max rank Glory points for my Unbroken seal before the release of Season of the Splicer. My order was completed within hours by Chikn who is friendly, highly skilled and efficient. Thank you again Chikn
Posted 1 day ago
Simply the best service.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing as always
Posted 1 day ago
Was my first time using the service and after making an order had someone reach out within the hour, and they had the flawless run completed in about 3 hours after getting started. Overall am happy with the service I got
Posted 2 days ago
Ghost was amazing. Will be requesting them again!
Posted 2 days ago
Ironfists has been an awesome Sherpa. Very attentive, and detailed in completing orders and answering questions. Could not be happier.
Posted 2 days ago
This Monday I was brought through a very tough Trials flawless run (it was on Widow's Court which probably the toughest one to carry with all the snipers). They never complained, Chef and Heelz were friendly and professional throughout the entire run. I have now been run through Trials with several Sherpas, all of them great guys: Clout Jutsu, Heretixs, Dank, Chef, and Heelz. Any of those guys would be highly recommended. Later that night I also ran a GM Nightfall with Liam, we did the run in 14min and only had one fluke death (and it wasn't even me!). So if you need the toughest PVP service or the toughest PVE service, go with Sherpas of Destiny.
Posted 3 days ago
First time, very smooth. Be in good time and dont be last minute like I did. They should get some off site reviews instead of these, because in theory they could write them all themselves. Problem free service though
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service! Quick and easy process
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast !!!!! Rob you are awesome!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication. Took just slightly longer to complete than I'd anticipated but Sherpa was very professional and didn't waste my time which I appreciated. Would order from again for SURE!
Posted 3 days ago
Glockin was awesome. Texted me to let me know he was getting ready to complete my order. Received a text about 2 hours later that it was completed. Everything worked out perfectly. Will definitely be placing another order!
Posted 4 days ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.94 based on 2,200 reviews