Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pretty stressed about giving out my login info but with my hectic life schedule it was this or nothing and well Sherpa Gaming delivered 100%. Quick, courteous, and knowledgeable staff, from the Help Chat to NLO (The Sherpa). NLO kept in as much contact as possible as I don't have good cell service at work.. Definitely will use their services again.
Posted 1 week ago
Tzwy was awesome and very friendly. He kept me up to date and i highly recommend.
Posted 9 hours ago
Tzwy was awesome and very friendly. H kept me up to date the whole way and i definitely recomment and would use him again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Tzwy was awesome. He was very friendly and kept me up to date. I definitely recommend.
Posted 9 hours ago
Tzwy was very friendly and kept me up to date throughout the process would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks again to the super polite and professional Sherpa: IRonFists for a recover & play through spite of stars raid lair. Fast & promt completion with great communication from my Sherpa . Will defiantly use Sherpas of destiny again and will be using my to Sherpa : IRonFists from now on for any of my pve requirements 10/10 service 👌🏽🥇🏆
Posted 2 days ago
Tzwy was an awesome Sherpa. It was quick and easy highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Midnite is a PVE terminator. He's handled the heavy stuff for me before and came through yet again. He's got great RNG luck to boot. No sweat. Order away.
Posted 3 days ago
Sloeini was extremely professional and skilled wonderful experience
Posted 3 days ago
Ace and the guys are freaking awesome. I am NOT a PvP guy, and there's no way I'd been able to get through Trials on my own. They grabbed my account, and the next day had a flawless done in just a couple hours. I got a great Summoner roll from. It. I'll definitely be using them again when the time comes.
Posted 3 days ago
Great, fast and efficient!
Posted 3 days ago
Rob was fantastic and had great communication I am definitely doing this again he got me to go flawless!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, reliable and easy to work with.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service and very professional
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly, no problem in communicating. Thank you !
Posted 5 days ago
Sherpas have been downright invaluable in helping me get activities and gear done before the content vault happens. Could not recommend a better group for Destiny content!
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, Robert slattery was on point throughout with constant updates on his progress and a quick completion, polite understanding and was able to answere everyone of my questions. I will definitely be returning again.
Posted 6 days ago
They were awesome. Super fast and good
Posted 1 week ago
NLO was very quick and communicated very well highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Rob was great and took care of the order quickly! Will use again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
The raid boss was slated and got me Anarchy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.95 based on 1,056 reviews