Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The raid boss was slated and got me Anarchy!!
Posted 1 week ago
Sherpa: IRonFists ran my account through garden of salvation raid to complete steps to obtain exotic divinity for me . Feed bck and prompt completion by IRonFists was outstanding and I highly recommend his service & skills πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ†
Posted 1 week ago
NLO is great
Posted 1 week ago
Kraxun and ActuallyAsian did a great job helped me get to the Light house for the first time Thanks guys!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and speedy!! Request Caster and he gets it DONE!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Get the job done
Posted 2 weeks ago
With the help I get here, keeping up with my clan while working 2 jobs is finally possible. Thanks Sherpas. You guys are the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NLO is great for orders. Always gets them done and communicates well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Job well done! These guys are pros! Top notch! Once again, IronFists did an outstanding job!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Curtis has been one of my go to guys for a little over a year now and he’s been great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
IronFists is a consummate professional! It has been an absolute pleasure to work with him. I couldn't be happier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using these guys since year one D2. But shout out to Sherpa Sensei, very polite, professional, and quick. Will request him again. 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sherpa was phenomenal. Very quick, will be requesting him again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating. Great experience and value. The chat reception was prompt and courteous putting me in quick contact with my sherpa for easy scheduling/coordinating. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been using these guys since D2 year one for trials of the nine. They have always been timely and friendly with my orders. They do not disappoint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order was handled professionally and finished in good time. All requests were granted with no issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a couple last minute Prophecy clears, ya know... gotta get the hoodie... Tzwy and company were awesome and explained all the mechanics. Didn't go slow and explain it like you were dumb either; can't stand when people do that. But they took their time and explained it as it happened. Helped so much, that me and my other half ran a friend through shortly after and got them through it. I honestly believe we wouldn't have made it that time if it wasn't for the Sherpas. What took us 6 hours and lots of stress took about 2 hours and 1 wipe after.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service! There was a misunderstanding of my E-mail but they apologiest and helped me very good! Thank you so much! Sherpa Tom and his partner where Amazing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, excellent communication
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.95 based on 1,056 reviews