Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
With a little help from the Sherpas team, I can keep up with my clan even when I work overtime at both jobs. Thank you so much. I reccomend you to everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
NLO and Castor are amazing! NLO has done a few orders for me over the past few weeks and Castor was one of the most present people to talk to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great work from Extinks, Digit, and Iron Fists! Highly recommend!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very great service, friendly and helpful sherpas who always keep you up to date on everything.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tzwy was amazing. Service was quick and fast. Learned a lot from watching him play. Definitely worth it the price. If your thinking about the service have no fear these guys are professional and a real business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tzwy was awesome and communicative throughout the service. I admit I was nervous about the purchase because it was not a self piloted service, but they were very friendly and professional throughout the experience. I have and would recommend again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've had this service a few times already and these guys never fail to deliver. Shoutout to Sensei for being a complete god. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
I've used this service twice. And both times I've gone through HoldnAces, and he's been super cool and helpful. I will continue to use him any time I use sherpas.
Posted 1 month ago
Iron Fists has been nothing short of amazing! Cheers man!
Posted 1 month ago
IronFists came through for me twice now! Highly recommend!! Less than 8 hours turnaround!
Thanks IF!
Posted 1 month ago
DYA is great!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service! Midnite is truly a sherpa with skill.
Posted 1 month ago
They are the best! Great communication and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great!! They kept in touch during my order, the sherpas who took on my orders were always ni e and informative.. definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Always my go to carriers! Nothing beats these guys professionalism, efficiency, kindness etc. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick and professional
Posted 1 month ago
As always great service and communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely done
Posted 1 month ago
Midnite was very professional and friendly during the whole process! I’m highly satisfied and would use the services again
Posted 1 month ago
These guys are great. I have used Commit for my past couple of requests and he has completed them in a hasty time period while working around the time you are online yourself. They are very friendly and keep you up to date each day and at the completion of your request. I will be using these guys more in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.95 based on 1,056 reviews