Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Flashtro has been complete professional when working on my Trials Orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Midnight is very easy to work with and had excellent communication. Definitely shows the level of service.
Posted 1 month ago
Both my Sherpa & customer service agent were amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Process was very simple and had a quick response. The person on this team who helped me was amazing. I will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Ironfists was awesome, he got the job done
Posted 1 month ago
Appreciated Rob and Jaozix helping me this weekend and making sure we completed everything as planned. They definitely went above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
NLO provided great communication and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
They did a flawless trials and a master nightfall for me. They were quick and had great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
I had Sensei as my Sherpa. I was contacted within 30 minutes of placing order for Altars of Sorrow run, Nightmare Hunt, Master Nightfall and Dungeon run. Sensei communicated every step and had order completed within 3 hours. Great service and will be requesting Sensei again.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and quick. Very reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service fast
Posted 1 month ago
Super nice and helpful. Responded to me when I had questions and overall a problem less experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service. Love Caster! Very patient, flexible and fun to play with. And excellent results. Have used services multiple times and will definitely do so again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Sherpas stuck with it to get things completed even after some bad luck. Appreciate the help.
Posted 1 month ago
IRONFIST!!! Hands down fulfilled my order in no time. I'm talking about 1 day to get the Ravenous for me. These folks are the truth.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Midnite completed my order quickly and provided great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.95 based on 1,056 reviews