Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,056 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Sherpa Gaming, Inc.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sherpa Gaming, Inc. Reviews

About Sherpa Gaming, Inc.:

Sherpa Gaming has been helping the Destiny community as Sherpas of Destiny since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny 2 needs including, Flawless Trials, Raids and and Exotic Quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:

contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpa Gaming, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Midnite always complete my order quickly and provide great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Commit is the man, always get the dude to run my hunter whenever I can't!
Communication:10
Gameplay:10
Legend: infinite
You need anything he's your man!
Never a bad experience with him, or with Sherpas.
Posted 1 month ago
Always dependable!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service and great customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Made my order today for a quick exotic strike playthrough. "Sensei" got in touch super quickly and let me know the plan. Professional from start to finish, pleasant conversationalist, and made sure to keep me in the loop on every step. Extremely happy with the service and will be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Have used them several times over the past year. Great customer feedback--updates. And timely too. worked with CLEVER and DIGIT sherpas.
Posted 1 month ago
Great job. Commit was verry helpful and was in n out fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute professionals. NLO contacted and had my order complete within about 2 hrs after I placed it. Will 100% use these guys again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were amazing! I was skeptical at first and I checked out three or 4 places and didn’t like them and went with this group. Made it so much easier. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I have back to back patients all week and can't keep up with my friends without a little boost once in a while. Thank you all for helping me out. I would be under level for most activities, if not for your fast and professional assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and fantastic players that always willing to help and work around my shity schedule like NLO
Posted 1 month ago
IronFist was awesome in helping me and I was blown away by results. I will be using his services sooner than later!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and skilled service.Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
So.. DYA is my gamer. Bro rocks and does an excellent job. I’m happy with his professionalism and his efficiency.
Posted 1 month ago
Always quick and efficient. Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
They really helped me do something I was not able to do myself
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Friendly sherpas. If you have any issues, start a direct chat on the website and they will gladly help you out! If you need a trials play with/for ask for Harley (Extinkts) and tell'm Machine-9mm sent ya 😲🔫
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service, great bunch people that will help you anytime.
Posted 1 month ago
NLO was amazing and very helpful. Transparent and quick service allowed me to enjoy my purchase in less than 48 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpa Gaming, Inc. is rated 4.95 based on 1,056 reviews