Sherpas Of Destiny Reviews

4.88 Rating 73 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sherpas Of Destiny

About Sherpas Of Destiny: Sherpas of Destiny has been helping the Destiny community since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny boosting needs, raids and quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:
contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpas Of Destiny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Awesome services!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have found Ghostface a very reliable, patient, and trustworthy Sherpa."
Posted 1 day ago
"Top notch real pros"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and easy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ironfists got the job done fast and I really appreciate it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Always easy to communicate with. Do the job sooner than promised. What a bunch of great peeps"
Posted 4 days ago
"This is great professional team. You can rely on them for any task, being the perfect option for those cases when trips, work, etc; makes difficult to attend time sensitive pro-required content."
Posted 4 days ago
"IronHands is excellent! Very professional and gets things done in a timely manner."
Posted 4 days ago
"Clever was absolutely fantastic! He got me to legend rank in no time, always kept me up to date and was very mindful of my own playtimes. Highly recommended!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I can’t play as often due to my work schedule and Sherpas has been a lifesaver! All Sherpas that have worked on my orders have been professional, timely and kept me updated every step of the way!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Yal are great. 100% satisfaction, speed and efficiency are fantastic. Prices sometimes get me though."
Posted 5 days ago
"I've used SherpasofDestiny a few times and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them if you ever need help with that one Triumph that you just can't seem to get on your own. Special shoutout to sherpa "80s" for the excellent work on the runs they've done for me."
Posted 5 days ago
"I was skeptical at first, but since using the sherpa’s services; I’ve a good experience and am now better off the where I was before."
Posted 5 days ago
"Doing great."
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing work!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"IronFists is AWESOME!!!! Additionally, he will stream as he does the orders!!! HIGHLY recommended!!!! Goes above and beyond to ensure 100% customer satisfaction!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"IronFists is THE MAN!!!! Highly recommended!!! This guy goes above and beyond to ensure you are taken care of!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Thomas (Tzwy) ran a couple of Crucible specific purchases for me, and absolutely destroyed. Would recommend Sherpas of Destiny any day."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this service. Ed has been great every time"
Posted 5 days ago
"Sherpas is great! Fast friendly professional service!"
Posted 6 days ago
Sherpas Of Destiny is rated 4.88 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access