Sherpas Of Destiny Reviews

4.91 Rating 104 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Sherpas Of Destiny

About Sherpas Of Destiny: Sherpas of Destiny has been helping the Destiny community since March of 2016. Choose us to help you with all your Destiny boosting needs, raids and quests. Stay ahead of the pack with Sherpas of Destiny today!

Visit Website

Email:
contact@sherpasofdestiny.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sherpas Of Destiny made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"I was contacted prior to run. asked if I had any questions or special requests. Upon completion I was notified of completion and where items were. Great bunch of guys."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast, excellent communication and professional. All together a positive experience. IronFists512 is my guy. Will be requesting him in the future."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was contacted within 15 hours of my order purchase and the order was completed about 12 hours later! So fast! The sherpa contacted me when they were starting and when they were done. This is my third order fulfilled and I haven't been disappointed yet."
Posted 4 days ago
"A great company orders done quick and on time also iron fists is always courteous and lets you know when he is starting and orders are finished i will continue to use and have told friends about sherpas of destiny"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ghost usually helps with my orders. Orders are completed very quickly"
Posted 1 week ago
"my sherpa was very quick and ranked me up in competitive pvp within 4 hours. will be requesting that guy again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Ed and team has helped me with many raid completions."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good guys. Very happy."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service! Had the pleasure of working with Ironfists and was not disappointed. Professional operation. A+"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ironfists and his crew were professional and very helpful. Highly recommend going with Ironfists if you need help with the Raid"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Iron Fists and his team did a great job communicating and making the Raid enjoyable. I would highly recommend Iron Fists and his team."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been purchasing from these guys for almost a year now and everything like clockwork they get the job done and in a timely manner! My latest purchase lastest 2 days but the player (IronFists) was in constant contact with me. He was very kind and polite contacting me through my cell number notifying me when I could play and asking me when it was alright for him to jump on my account. and he always responded to all my questions ASAP! I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone having trouble in the game with certain activities being too tough or their clans just don't have RAIDS and if people but aren't quite sure about the security of the service really is excellent! They never mess around with peoples accounts they just log in on your account to play your game for you to assist you on whatever it was that you purchased. If I could rate these guys with an eleven out of ten then they'd definitely get my rating at 11 or for this website 5 Stars isn't enough stars if you ask me but I'd give them a 6 if I could! If you are able to ask for certain players for the activities within Destiny 2 on PlayStation 4 be sure to ask for "IronFists" the guy truly is Awesome!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good stuff. These guys have been fast and trustworthy!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
""Ironfists" was the player to assist me with the activity I needed. Nice, quick and super helpful!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and quick results! 10/10 will be using them again!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Remorse, pvp specialist, was awesome. Great communication and super fast service, couldn’t recommend him enough"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Our son is a pre-teen , who is on the Aspergers spectrum, and who loves Destiny 2. We worked with "Ironfists", who was prompt, knowledgeable, and kind. In less than a week we had scheduled and completed three raids. We have been ripped off by other online companies, but this went perfect. We will definitely be back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ironfists was a joy to deal with. Got my order done ahead of schedule and is a pleasure to communicate with. 5/5 will be ordering again!"
Posted 1 month ago
Sherpas Of Destiny is rated 4.91 based on 104 reviews