The Shoe Garden Reviews

5.00 Rating 114 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Shoe Garden
Read The Shoe Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

carol@shoegarden.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shoe Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Bee
More Photos & Videos
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Cathy
More Photos & Videos
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Leanne
More Photos & Videos
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Kirby
More Photos & Videos
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Nicole
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoe shopping is such a joy, at the Shoe Garden! Something I never thought I would be able to say, after decades of being told, no sorry that shoe is not in your size....
Posted 1 day ago
Oh, I'm so glad you can say it now, Amanda! Thanks for sharing your joy. Carolx
Posted 1 day ago
Best selection of footwear & service you will receive anywhere - there should be more "Carols" in the world - whether you purchase each visit or not, you always leave this store feeling so happy - always recognized - never any pressure - honest comments - Many thanks Carol & "CC"
Posted 2 days ago
Oh Diane, you have totally made my day! Thank you for your beautiful words; they mean the world to me. Carolx
Posted 1 day ago
Great products
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much Anne for taking the time to share your feedback. I so appreciate it and those five shiny stars! Carolx
Posted 1 day ago
One of my favourite shops anywhere! I am a Shoe Garden addict!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Well, you've totally made my day, Susannah! I'm so proud to be one of your favourite shops; thank you so much! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping at The Shoe Garden is a confidence boost. Started wearing size 11 shoes when I about 14 and couldn’t find anything in my small town. Ended hating my large feet and lost confidence in my self. Since finding the Shoe Garden I now love my feet and my gorgeous shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Oh, this makes me so happy to read ... not the tough times about hating your feet and losing confidence (I hear that a lot) but the fact that you now love your feet and gorgeous shoes. Woohoo! Thanks for sharing! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful & friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katherine! I'm so glad you enjoy your Shoe Garden shopping experience ... and thank you so much for the five stars! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
I live in a regional area and my shoes were received within 3 days of ordering. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Woohooo, I'm so glad your shoes arrived so quickly, Kirsti. Thanks so much for your review and those five shiny stars! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Carol is incredibly helpful and friendly. I felt like I mattered to her and not just another mailorder customer. The service and delivery was prompt, and because we had a discussion before hand I got exactly the shoes & fit required.! Can not fault The Shoe Garden.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet. That makes my day to know that you enjoyed your Shoe Garden online shopping experience so much. Thank you so much! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
I have been and proud customer shopping with Carol at the Shoe Garden for many years now. This is one of the most sensational stores looking after women with longer feet. Carol is so kind, caring and passionate about helping you find exactly what you are looking for. The service, the choice, the follow through I have found to always be far more than just 5 stars. You really should experience this for yourself, I promise you will not be disappointed. The only problem is I am never sure what I am more excited about now seeing the friendly and welcoming Carol, or her gorgeous dog CC who greets me every time or the actual fabulous shoes. I guess it is all of those things combined that creates the Shoe Garden memorable experience. Congratulations Carol on a brilliant business and thank you from us long feet women xxxxx
Posted 1 week ago
Oh Tracey, thank you so much for your beautiful words. You've taken my breath away! I really appreciate your ongoing support. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
I love The Shoe Garden. Carol is so kind and helpful but will also just let you browse at the amazing range of shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Oh, thank you so much Helen for your kind words. I really appreciate them and for those five shiny stars! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
The shoe garden girls is much , much more . Shoes once was just a chore . Now the styles can drive a chick wild . So get in carols shop grab a pair that makes all others stare 💕✌️
Posted 1 week ago
How wonderful, Greer! Thank you so much for your gorgeous review ... here's to making everyone stare in awe of our gorgeous shoes! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing place that always has so many gorgeous shoes in my size that it’s impossible to leave with only one pair. After most of my life struggling to find women’s shoes in my size, The Shoe Garden was like finding an oasis in the desert! I’ve been a customer since The Shoe Garden opened when I lived only 2 blocks away to living far away and ordering online...there is always sensational service and a warm welcome back from Carol and CC no matter how long in between visits!
Posted 1 week ago
Aw, thanks so much Megan. I love the image of being an oasis for women with long feet! Really appreciate your beautiful words. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
So love both of my pairs of new shoes. A wonderful fit the best delivery and at a very good price. What a pleasant experience all up. Thanks so much
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yah, glad you love your gorgeous new shoes, Bee. Thanks so much for taking the time to share your Shoe Garden experience. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and beautiful shoes, been shopping here since Carol first opened will continue to be a loyal customer and do tell all my lovely long footed friends too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heartfelt thanks, Aloma. Yes, you have been with me from the start and I so appreciate it. Thanks for spreading the word, too. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
As a lady that wears a size 12, fancy shoes are very hard to come by..Shoe Garden made all my shoe dreams come true and Carol is an absolute Angel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awww, I'm so happy I could make your shoe dreams come true, Alice. Here's to many more fancy shoes! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
I feel so lucky that I found Carol and Shoe Garden. I’d been trying to find lovely shoes in my size for years. I drop in and visit every time that I’m in Brisbane, but always feel confident buying online from home. I’d give 10 stars if it was possible!
Andrea
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh my, thank you so much Andrea. I appreciate your beautiful words so much. It's always lovely to see you. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
I love visiting The Shoe Garden - I walk away having had a nice chat, a pet with CC and usually two pairs of beautiful shoes.
Carol takes care of her customers and offers wonderful products that fit your feet and your needs (pretty, stylish, comfortable, special... whatever you need in a shoe!). My favourite shoe store!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yahhhh, thanks so much Carol. I'm so proud to be your favourite shoe store! Thanks for your kind words. Carol & CCx
Posted 1 week ago
I have never been the the Shoe Garden and not bought a pair of shoes. In fact, I have been known to try on shoes too big for me. This was never possible before the Shoe Garden and a joy to behold!!!
Carol is the Queen of retail; she remembers your name, your story, your shoe size and what you like! And she has a very cute dog!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ha, ha ... many thanks from darling CC and myself, Kate! Shoes that are too big always make my customers smile. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range, lovely customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woohooo, thanks heaps Alice! I am very grateful for those five shiny stars and your kind words. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely shop and lovely owner. Shoes are pretty good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aw, thanks heaps Julie. I was so happy to read your review and rating. Appreciate you taking the time. Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
The Shoe Garden is rated 5.00 based on 114 reviews