The Shoe Garden Reviews

5.00 Rating 125 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Shoe Garden
Read The Shoe Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

carol@shoegarden.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how The Shoe Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Dayna Wallis
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Angie Hopwood
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Talei Cawsey
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Fogaa Hemara
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Miranda Farrar
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Lisa Frith
The Shoe Garden 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Charmaine Blundell
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Communication throughout the whole process. Amazing quality of boots and it helps women in Malawi with micro loans. Also enjoyed the lollie bag too. Amazing experience from start to finish!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Naomi. Thanks sooo much for your lovely review and kind words. I'm truly so happy that you enjoyed your Shoe Garden shopping experience so much. And yes, got to help some amazing women in Malawi, too! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
Can't believe it. Ordered a pair of ballet flats mid-day yesterday, and at 11 am NSW time they arrived. Simply wow. And thanks to Carol for testing them for me. DnJ Bubu did need the size 46 and feel lovely. Should have ordered two pair!
Posted 1 week ago
Yahhhhh, I’m so glad they made a speedy arrival and that they’re a good fit. So appreciate your support, Sue! Carolx
Posted 1 week ago
So glad to have found your shop online.😊First time buyer but definitely not the last! Delivery was very quick and it was like Christmas unwrapping my beautifully wrapped parcels🎁The lollies were a sweet touch🍬 The shoes fitted beautifully and I loved that a donation is made to help other inspirational women❤
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Desley. I’m so glad you found me, too! I’m very happy you enjoyed your Shoe Garden shopping experience. Thanks for your kind words. Carolx
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I found Shoe Garden on the net I could not believe my luck. To have the choice and selection that is offered in your size by Shoe Garden was a true blessing. I found Carol so helpful and my shoes were delivered to my door without any trouble. Thank you Carol so very much, my feet have never looked this great in shoes before.
Posted 1 month ago
Oh, you are so, so welcome, Janine. I'm so glad you found me, too! I really appreciate your beautiful review. Carolx
Posted 1 month ago
My whole shoe life before finding the Shoe Garden was filled with rejection. Other shoe stores only had daggy shoes for long feet then I found Carol and her wonderful shop. I found beautiful colours, bling shoes for going out , shoes for every occasion. I found the perfect mother of the bride shoes .You walk into the Shoe Garden your size is there, the staff are awesome and you leave feeling so good about yourself. If you have long feet do yourself a favor , you won’t regret it ( fun shopping online too!!)
Posted 1 month ago
Oh Alison, I feel your pain about rejection. Me too! I'm so glad to have changed that for you. Thank you for your beautiful review. Carolx
Posted 1 month ago
When buying shoes becomes a gift.... From the beautifully wrapped package, and the little treat inside, handwritten message and some of the cost of the shoes donated to the Microan Foundation these shoes are a GIFT!!! Thank you Shoe Garden for the care you take in making your customers shoe happy ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
Awww, thanks for the thanks, Sandy! I'm so glad you enjoyed your Shoe Garden online shopping experience. Carolx
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Carol, I received my shoes today and they fit perfectly. Thank you so much for selling beautiful comfortable shoes MY SIZE! 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
Yah, that's fabulous. Thanks for letting me know. And YES, they do indeed exist ... shoes that fit and are comfortable and are beautiful in your size! Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Carol, as a long time facebook admirer I finally made it into store, and found it very easy to purchase 3 pairs of shoes, which I love. My sparkly silver shoes have hardly left my feet!
Thank you for making my hard to fit (and my particular taste) feet very happy! My Husband was absolutely stunned that I took so little time to purchase shoes- he was expecting hours... instead of minutes. Love that sort of shopping!
Posted 3 months ago
Oh, you’re so welcome Penni. I’m so glad you found what you wanted and in record time! Thanks for your wonderful review. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Before the Shoe Garden I only had 3 pairs of shoes black, brown and beige and the clothes had to follow suit
Now I can enjoy wearing colourful comfy shoes to match my colourful clothing... NO MORE DOWDY
I am now a regular Imelda Marcos
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tina/Imelda ... you made me laugh out loud! I'm so glad you get to have colourful, comfy and non-dowdy shoes now! Thanks for the lovely review. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
The only place I shop for shoes, and don't forget, when you find something you like, buy it in every colour!! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Ha, ha, I love that Jenny! So many of my customers would agree about buying a shoe you like in every colour! Thanks so much for your lovely review. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Shoe Garden doesn't just sell shoes for ladies with long feet - it is a shop where you walk out with shoes that make a statement that will be commented on by admiring lovers of shoes and envied by women who are a shoe size smaller than size 10! Owned by Carol who knows her shoes and brands and also more importantly knows her customers and provides a range of beautiful shoes for a special event or the 'just because' purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Woohooo! Here's to 'statement' shoes! Thanks so much for your lovely review, Leanne. I really appreciate your kind words. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Shoe shopping is such a joy, at the Shoe Garden! Something I never thought I would be able to say, after decades of being told, no sorry that shoe is not in your size....
Posted 3 months ago
Oh, I'm so glad you can say it now, Amanda! Thanks for sharing your joy. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Best selection of footwear & service you will receive anywhere - there should be more "Carols" in the world - whether you purchase each visit or not, you always leave this store feeling so happy - always recognized - never any pressure - honest comments - Many thanks Carol & "CC"
Posted 3 months ago
Oh Diane, you have totally made my day! Thank you for your beautiful words; they mean the world to me. Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
Great products
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Anne for taking the time to share your feedback. I so appreciate it and those five shiny stars! Carolx
Posted 3 months ago
One of my favourite shops anywhere! I am a Shoe Garden addict!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Well, you've totally made my day, Susannah! I'm so proud to be one of your favourite shops; thank you so much! Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
Shopping at The Shoe Garden is a confidence boost. Started wearing size 11 shoes when I about 14 and couldn’t find anything in my small town. Ended hating my large feet and lost confidence in my self. Since finding the Shoe Garden I now love my feet and my gorgeous shoes.
Posted 4 months ago
Oh, this makes me so happy to read ... not the tough times about hating your feet and losing confidence (I hear that a lot) but the fact that you now love your feet and gorgeous shoes. Woohoo! Thanks for sharing! Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful & friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katherine! I'm so glad you enjoy your Shoe Garden shopping experience ... and thank you so much for the five stars! Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
I live in a regional area and my shoes were received within 3 days of ordering. Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Woohooo, I'm so glad your shoes arrived so quickly, Kirsti. Thanks so much for your review and those five shiny stars! Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
Carol is incredibly helpful and friendly. I felt like I mattered to her and not just another mailorder customer. The service and delivery was prompt, and because we had a discussion before hand I got exactly the shoes & fit required.! Can not fault The Shoe Garden.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Janet. That makes my day to know that you enjoyed your Shoe Garden online shopping experience so much. Thank you so much! Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
I have been and proud customer shopping with Carol at the Shoe Garden for many years now. This is one of the most sensational stores looking after women with longer feet. Carol is so kind, caring and passionate about helping you find exactly what you are looking for. The service, the choice, the follow through I have found to always be far more than just 5 stars. You really should experience this for yourself, I promise you will not be disappointed. The only problem is I am never sure what I am more excited about now seeing the friendly and welcoming Carol, or her gorgeous dog CC who greets me every time or the actual fabulous shoes. I guess it is all of those things combined that creates the Shoe Garden memorable experience. Congratulations Carol on a brilliant business and thank you from us long feet women xxxxx
Posted 4 months ago
Oh Tracey, thank you so much for your beautiful words. You've taken my breath away! I really appreciate your ongoing support. Carolx
Posted 4 months ago
The Shoe Garden is rated 5.00 based on 125 reviews