Scout Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 906 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Scout Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Scout Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07511072493

Write Your review

Tell us how Scout Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Polo top feels of good quality, unfortunately very quickly the sleeve is becoming detached from the top in the armpit area but easily fixed. Hooded jumper also feels of good quality, very warm and soft. The delivery company for this was a nightmare. Ended up leaving my delivery in a bush outside another house some way away. Item was recorded as signed for by me but obviously was not and communication with them was very difficult and frustrating
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Free postage was good for a small order value item. Would be great to have the ability to be invoiced for goods purchased on behalf of my group though so that I didn't have to use my personal bank card
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a small and received a large, and no clear instructions on returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good. Rather large envelope for contents
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was really pleased with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought 3 World Scout Dining Shelters. They will be added to 2 which the Troop already owns. The purchase process was simple, they were delivered very soon after purchase. A pleasant experience all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, frequent updates, prompt shipping – even to Alaska.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt service and pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and nice to get a sign for free!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service as always would definitely recommend this shop and service to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I placed an order and i recived the item within 2 days. Hassle free and super fast delivery. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy, quick service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The order arrived quick as per delivery terms and the leaflet is good quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Was amazed how quickly the order came through and how much the uniform shirt style and fit has improved since the new uniform was first launched
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, efficient ordering and delivery, I would recommend using scout store.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No problem tracked and came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cub sweatshirt of obvious quality (this is the second that I have purchased). Lovely thick fabric. However, I do wish that they would make the clothing narrower, or would offer a choice. I would not say that my sons are skinny; they are fairly average within their peer group, but the sweatshirts down them both width-wise, particularly for the skinnier younger child! Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
they are huge SIZES and i have to send them back: I haven't done it yet and I hope they are going to be easy to return, will let you know, I used the age guide. my children are tap, but slim and they were drowned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order from and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Scout Store is rated 4.30 based on 906 reviews