SideTrak Reviews

4.54 Rating 152 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa G
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great concept and works pretty damn well. It’s perfect for if you don’t have space for a big monitor and/or you want to travel but need more screens to be productive. Some improvements that would make it perfect: 1. If the magnets on the computer side weren’t so sharp. 2. If when the screen is fully out it locks better so it doesn’t sag from the weight of it. 3. If the screen when fully closed and removed from the laptop wasn’t left so vulnerable to being scratched. I frame could cover this pry up I think. Regardless of these minuses, I still really enjoy having it and use it every day and it definitely makes me more productive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was amazing! My original was lost due to covid, so another one was ordered and quickly recieved!. Once I received it the set up was very simple (thanks to the YouTube video) and it has help me work very effectively at home! It's light and no issues so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hooked my SideTrak up and it has been a savior as I've worked from home during these times. Setup was super easy and it is a nice and compact alternative to a full monitor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lightweight and compact. Perfect for working remote or from home if you do not have the space or want to commit to large monitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Where has COVID taken us?? Working from home on a laptop without an additional screen has been very challenging!! Until this morning!! The challenge is over!!! LOVE LOVE my sidetrak!!! Very easy to install and just like that READY!! Being able to be so much more productive really helps out less stress!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it. It makes my work much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This monitor is super easy to set up and it is well built. I love it. Exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t believe I didn’t have this before now!! I’m using majority of the time with my Mac and not so much with my Windows PC. It has been a lifesaver especially during the lockdown at home. At the office I have 3 screens but home only the laptop. It has been a struggle. I even called for help and your staff are the kindest, super helpful with my connections. I suggest if anyone is on the fence go for it, don’t wait, get the SideTrak now. Excited for the return to the office so when I go into a conf room I can have this with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so pleased to buy this, it’s an super easy way to have a two screen laptop without hassle, delivery was on time and the setup as well as use is simple. Thank you David- Orlando FL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The side track arrived so fast! I bought it for my son who is currently taking a programming and coding boot camp. He loves it! It has helped him so much by being able to keep programs open and work at the same time. I was so happy to see the quality of the monitor. Crystal clear! Thank you for having a great quality monitor with the easy storage system. Your company deserves more stars than available.... great customer service and on point quality. You have made this Mom look cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to hook up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When in the office, I’m used to having 2 screens. Having to work from home with only one has been very painful. Finding and using SideTrak has been a life saver. The set up was easy and I use it everyday and have told all my friends about it! I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it! So easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter bought me a Side Trak to make working from home easier through this Covid-19 crisis. I love it. It has made doing my job so much moire efficient. I love my Side Trak.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set up and installation --- and I'm awful with these things. Been using it for a week or two now and it's been a total game changer for working from home - will also be useful for travel once that's safe again. The portability made this a better option than a traditional setup since it can be used in multiple settings as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The SideTrak was easy to order, was delivered quickly and more most importantly it really changed for the better the utility of my laptop while working remotely from the office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Side Trak, perfect for working at home on my dining room table!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do not like sitting in one spot for long periods of time, but fortunately, this portable monitor makes changing scenery easy. I used it with my 15 inch laptop and even though it’s not the same width, it worked out great. I haven’t had any problems with it and so thankful that I can move from my bed, to the couch, to the outdoors and still continue to work. I’m purchasing my dad one right now for Father’s Day!! Also- I really hope they come out with a touch screen monitor soon!!! As my 15 inch laptop is a touch screen, and I keep almost reaching towards the side trak to swipe 😂 Anyways, this is the BEST. Worth every penny.
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020 SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020 SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the addition of second scree and the ability to rotate and show someone sitting across from you what you’re looking at. It does make the laptop screen heavier which can be frustrating at times but for what it give me I’m happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new SideTrak!!! I am so happy I got it, it makes my work from home so much more efficient and easier to navigate. Set up was so easy and quick! I am telling everyone about my awesome new SideTrak!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SideTrak is rated 4.54 based on 152 reviews