SideTrak Reviews

4.4 Rating 157 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
4.4
Based on 157 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa G
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is definitely a game changer. I hate having large desktop monitors to dock my laptop on as they take up too much room. So whenever I saw this I bought it immediately not knowing what to expect. I can definitely tell you it has changed my quality of work life as I don't have to use my docking station anymore and I can use this anywhere I go. I frequently travel and this goes everywhere with me. I also bought my sister one and she has said the same thing. I've recommended this to my colleagues as well. Wonderful wonderful device!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The SideTrak is an absolute game changer, particularly now in this remote working environment 😊
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s great, I mean it does what it’s supposed to do. But the screen is a little dark and the frame it slides out on could do with being a little more sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s great, it doesn’t what it’s supposed to do. But the screen is a little dark and the frame it slides out on doesn’t feel very strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finding this sidekick was a game changer for me. I use it in the kitchen, on the patio and In the car on road trips, it is so convenient to just slide out and so easy to set up I can’t say enough good things about it. Love love love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great concept and works pretty damn well. It’s perfect for if you don’t have space for a big monitor and/or you want to travel but need more screens to be productive. Some improvements that would make it perfect: 1. If the magnets on the computer side weren’t so sharp. 2. If when the screen is fully out it locks better so it doesn’t sag from the weight of it. 3. If the screen when fully closed and removed from the laptop wasn’t left so vulnerable to being scratched. I frame could cover this pry up I think. Regardless of these minuses, I still really enjoy having it and use it every day and it definitely makes me more productive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service was amazing! My original was lost due to covid, so another one was ordered and quickly recieved!. Once I received it the set up was very simple (thanks to the YouTube video) and it has help me work very effectively at home! It's light and no issues so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hooked my SideTrak up and it has been a savior as I've worked from home during these times. Setup was super easy and it is a nice and compact alternative to a full monitor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lightweight and compact. Perfect for working remote or from home if you do not have the space or want to commit to large monitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Where has COVID taken us?? Working from home on a laptop without an additional screen has been very challenging!! Until this morning!! The challenge is over!!! LOVE LOVE my sidetrak!!! Very easy to install and just like that READY!! Being able to be so much more productive really helps out less stress!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it. It makes my work much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This monitor is super easy to set up and it is well built. I love it. Exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t believe I didn’t have this before now!! I’m using majority of the time with my Mac and not so much with my Windows PC. It has been a lifesaver especially during the lockdown at home. At the office I have 3 screens but home only the laptop. It has been a struggle. I even called for help and your staff are the kindest, super helpful with my connections. I suggest if anyone is on the fence go for it, don’t wait, get the SideTrak now. Excited for the return to the office so when I go into a conf room I can have this with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased to buy this, it’s an super easy way to have a two screen laptop without hassle, delivery was on time and the setup as well as use is simple. Thank you David- Orlando FL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The side track arrived so fast! I bought it for my son who is currently taking a programming and coding boot camp. He loves it! It has helped him so much by being able to keep programs open and work at the same time. I was so happy to see the quality of the monitor. Crystal clear! Thank you for having a great quality monitor with the easy storage system. Your company deserves more stars than available.... great customer service and on point quality. You have made this Mom look cool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was easy to hook up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When in the office, I’m used to having 2 screens. Having to work from home with only one has been very painful. Finding and using SideTrak has been a life saver. The set up was easy and I use it everyday and have told all my friends about it! I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love it! So easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter bought me a Side Trak to make working from home easier through this Covid-19 crisis. I love it. It has made doing my job so much moire efficient. I love my Side Trak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy set up and installation --- and I'm awful with these things. Been using it for a week or two now and it's been a total game changer for working from home - will also be useful for travel once that's safe again. The portability made this a better option than a traditional setup since it can be used in multiple settings as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SideTrak is rated 4.4 based on 157 reviews