SideTrak Reviews

4.54 Rating 152 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend SideTrak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SideTrak Reviews

About SideTrak:

SideTrak ultra-portable monitor for easy work on-the-go! SideTrak simply attaches to your laptop to effortlessly travel with you or stay at home! Wherever you work (or play) – take your SideTrak along to get your tasks done faster.

Visit Website

Phone:

7034629276

Email:

customerservice@sidetrak.com

Location:

2700 Prosperity Ave., Suite 290

Write Your review

Tell us how SideTrak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Shels F
SideTrak 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Leo
SideTrak 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anonymous
SideTrak 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Lisa G
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
SideTrak 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Gold C
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is so difficult to switch to a single laptop screen after being used to working with two screens along with the laptop. The Side track has been a god send. It was easy to install and is light enough for me to carry around without difficult. I have not needed customer service. To this point I love my side track.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I needed while I work from home during this nationwide shutdown. I need multiple screens like I have at the office for the work I do. This was a perfect solution. Now I have two screens everywhere I go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a game changer for working on a laptop! It’s easy to attach then plug and go! I’m so glad I learned about this from WGU! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! It's exactly what I needed. Smart product idea! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoy this product. I was very skeptical at first before purchasing but it is very useful for me as a college student. Gives me more workspace to do assignments. I am majoring in Computer Information Systems and Networking Technology and thought this was a very sleek design. Definitely worth the money. The only con: the screen sometimes blinks on and off and before it goes off it freezes for a couple of seconds. I think it may be because of my mouse speed. Gonna try and slow it a bit and see if it helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Game changer for working from home! The screen is so crisp and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Game changer for working from home. The screen is more crisp and clear than my laptop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for an additional monitor to do my school work. I am often switching between documents and articles. The SideTrak is perfect and portable. I was debating about getting a stand alone monitor but it wouldn’t be as practical because I’m always on the go. It was delivered in a timely matter and it was easy to install. Some of my classmates are looking to get one as well. I love this thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SideTrak was very easy to install and set up. It is light weight and easy to travel with. Having a second monitor wherever you go is priceless in today’s fast pace business world !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I spend a good amount of time working remotely, especially in the current situation we're in. I have a large second monitor I can connect my laptop to, but I really needed something more portable. This SideTrak monitor gives me significantly more screen space, while working from anywhere! I've only had this for 2 weeks, and have already recommended it to several of my staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helped working from home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the SideTrak when I transitioned to work from home but wanted something that I could use when I was back in the field. I travel a decent amount for work and having a second screen makes my work so much easier. I love that I'm able to have the screen attached to my lap top or free standing. It was so easy to install and use. I have already recommended to a number of friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful, looks great and super easy to install. Definitely will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have a new MacBook Pro that is quite light and was worried that the SideTrak would be too heavy.... not the case. It's incredibly easy to use, set up and incredibly light. My computer is on an elevated stand with the SideTrak off to the side and it's very sturdy. It's been a godsend with conference calls while working from home.
SideTrak 5 star review on 16th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was considered buying a brand new screen, but my desk space is already limited with two laptops and a printer. The SideTrack has been a prefect solution while working from home. The screen is crystal clear, and the mobility and view increased my productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This thing is awesome! I've been looking for a product like this and it's just what I needed -- has made my life so much easier. It's well-made, easy to set up, and the customer service people are prompt and communicative if there's an issue. I work on my porch a lot and don't have a table to set up another monitor -- the SideTrak is perfect since it attaches to your laptop. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This bad boy had been a lifesaver, especially with wfh now mandated. My husband also works from home and has the full office setup, while I was relegated to the bedroom. I need a 2nd monitor but we had no real space or table to use. We got this sidetrak and problem solved!! It's a little heavier than I anticipated and slightly wonky when sliding in and out, but it works like a charm and has easy set up.
SideTrak 4 star review on 16th April 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Like many people, I had to quickly establish a home office and was really struggling with only one monitor on my laptop. It was shipped quickly and was up and running in minutes. I did have to turn off my automatic screen saver because for some reason it made it flicker and shut down. I’m more productive already! Thanks for the innovative product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Given my job transitioned to wfh I needed to upgrade my home office so I had two screens. Sidetrak has allowed me to have dual screens without having to store a clunky spare monitor. I can easily take the sidetrak screen on and off when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my SideTrak! I have dual monitors at the office and when I work at home it takes me twice as long and it is very frustrating. I have tried other portable monitors but nothing really worked for me. I sit on the sofa while I work....so SideTrak was perfect for me. Yes, I would love it more if it were bigger but this is the best that I have found!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SideTrak is rated 4.54 based on 152 reviews