Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,556 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It was fun and easy to design and order stands and signs. Great Job was very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best prices for yard signs for sure! I always research everyone I need signs and every time I end up back here! GREAT service THANKYOU guys for making signs affordable for small biz owners! FedEx is a straight Joke in comparison for yard signs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It worked out well after I figure how to add the text for each line..... Over all it was fine...I will be sure to let my other business owners up here of your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I didn’t receive the 10 dollars off that I was promised, it shows I did on my receipt but not what I’m charged on my card. I sent them a message 30 hours ago to explain why or fix it , but no response as of yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Every thing was simple to use and the signs came today in fine shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent quality for the price. graphics are what was expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"it mwasm ok. I was very upset that after I ordered, you offered half price on shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was really great! Signs look awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good. Friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect, we were beyond pleased with our company signs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Design & ordering process was easy and cost was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Experience was great. I found your site easier to use for a custom design than a competitor's was. Most of, your price was great on a quality aluminum sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, signs arrived quickly and in great shape!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok, ordering was pretty straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had some issues maneuvering thru the website but one call to your customer support line worked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the designing tool. It was easy and fun to use. I had a small problem checking out, however customer service took care of my order. I can hardly wait to get my signs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I give the design and ordering experience all 5 stars because both were easy to irk my way through and there were lots of options when designing my signs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.66 based on 2,556 reviews