Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,531 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"great experience....love the signs"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good process and pricing."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good. It would be nice to have rules to the side and grid to position your text"
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering process was easy and quick"
Posted 3 days ago
"The ordering process was easy and quick"
Posted 3 days ago
"So far it's been good. I'll know more when my signs arrive."
Posted 3 days ago
"Sign came in damaged, big crease in it, not good!"
Posted 3 days ago
"It was great! Thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome! I came to the website since the minimum order was 5. I had an issue with my signs and you guys helped out above and beyond my expectations."
Posted 3 days ago
"You claimed it will be shipped next day. You sent it UPS ground. why did you lie on your website?"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy design process with selection of options, quick delivery, good quality product and half the price of the local sign shops."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and easy! This company always delivers on time or early! Couldn't be more pleased."
Posted 4 days ago
"This is my third order through Signsonthecheap.com and have always had a great experience! Their attention to detail and sense of urgency makes it so that I don’t even have to think of looking elsewhere!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Letters were smaller than I expected."
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordering was simple, product cost was very reasonable, the shipping cost was way more than the price of my order. I have not received my order to comment on the workmanship or quality of the products"
Posted 4 days ago
"The website was very easy to use to create the sign. Very intuitive and user friendly."
Posted 4 days ago
"Order signs and they arrived emmaculant, very clear and legitable!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I got the wrong sign shipped to my house.. missed my deadline...cost me lots of money"
Posted 5 days ago
"Signs look Great! Very Professional Job! I will call you again Soon! Thank you so much!"
Posted 5 days ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.87 based on 1,531 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support