Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,136 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The design was good, but a number of signs were bent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful!! Signs and wires are very high quality!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and easy. Excellent options."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quantity work. Good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the sign still waiting for my frames. Frames were not sent by mistake have been waiting for two weeks."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good. Printing came out sharp and in the positions I designed. Shipping costs seemed high to me."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to place order even on mobile device. Order shipped and arrived quickly. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"it was very easy"
Posted 2 days ago
"SUPER FAST AND EASY !!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy and fast"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great design. Fast shipping. Very good experience. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 days ago
"very easy and quick just waiting for them to arrive"
Posted 2 days ago
"When I messed up my order, they emailed me, I was able to call them, and everything was squared away immediately"
Posted 2 days ago
"Customer service and art department helped produce 3 beautiful signs. The upgraded aluminum signs look fabulous!"
Posted 2 days ago
"the best for signs."
Posted 2 days ago
"I used you guys once years ago. Asked for and received a refund then. The signs I received this time were perfect. Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great signs at an exceptional price. Very well done with my own design. Fine value as well."
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect signs"
Posted 2 days ago
"Not only did the signs not arrive in time for the event, even though I paid for expedited shipping, when they did arrive there were spots on the signs where color was missing and of the 31 signs only 2 had the bleeds that were supposed to be there. In the proofing process they all showed bleeds. Very, very disappointing."
Posted 2 days ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.73 based on 2,136 reviews