Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.50 Rating 16,321 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.07 out of 5
Read Signs On The Cheap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-866-661-9239

Email:

service@signsonthecheap.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 13th May 2020
JOSHUA COLEMAN
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 5th May 2020
LATIKA M. DESHIELDS
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
PETER SEHL
More Photos & Videos
Signs On The Cheap 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
SUZANNE S HILDEBRAND
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think it needs to be made clearer that the frame isn't included.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a 6X24 sign rider single side for $16.76. I then ordered a 6x24 double sided and the price doubled. I don't think this should be the case and will prompt me to look elsewhere for my signs, as I ramp up this project.
Posted 3 weeks ago
over charged for shipping. shipping charge is ridiculous. Love the product. Product priced fairly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I lOVE this site, but the problem I have is that the price kept changing everytime i logged in to edit my design. It went from $17.65 per unit, up to $20 per unit. This is very frustrating and the only reason I put 2 stars.
Otherwise, I'm thrilled to have found a place where I can have professional signs made quickly and cheaply. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
tried all morning in google chrome did not work syntax errors
Posted 3 weeks ago
Promo quoted $0.83 per sign, turns out it was $6 per sign
Posted 3 weeks ago
really had my hopes up, but alas you were still not as cheap as you said should have read the fine print. and shipping was really expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
shipping is TOOOOOOO expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very unhappy with your shipping costs! I know the weight of these items and they could be shipped for a few dollars. This is possibly my last order due to this.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shipping prices should be disclosed up front. I feel cheated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You did not show 50% off shipping.
Posted 4 weeks ago
too much for ship[ping
Posted 4 weeks ago
Why are shipping charges so high????
Posted 4 weeks ago
The image was extremely grainy and the font is much smaller than the preview leads you to believe. They are not great for visibility
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not happy! The blue letters on the sign are no the same as the proof. The blue words are difficult to read!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The Discount Is Not Applying, Also the Shipping Cost is Way to High!
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping is quite expensive, why not reduce shipping and higher the product price.
Posted 1 month ago
your shipping costs are way too high
Posted 1 month ago
Had difficulty designing signs and had to get my daughter in law to do it and she had difficulty also. Paid little extra to get signs on time and still came a day too late. Then a woman messaged my daughter on Facebook and asked if we had her signs of her daughter cause she had our signs of Courtney. Don’t know how that could have happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Website needs some re-doing
Posted 1 month ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.50 based on 16,321 reviews