Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,445 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The signs I bought were too flimsy and bent as soon as I tightened the bolts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The "cheap sign with wire stakes was almost 20.00 each. Not the cheap sign advertised. Only a refund for the advertised price (starting) and the end cost will make this right."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You have cheap prices, but at the end , there is no meaning for the cheap prices because of the sooooo expensive shipping charges. The quality of the product though is excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first time placing an order and they lost my package in the mail. Then they tell me they’ll send reprints but cannot give me an order number or tracking number to find out when my package will arrive. All they said was that it would be generated and shipped within 24 hours with expedited service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately my design was altered. The placement was off and it was distorted. Otherwise the quality would have been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The colors printed are very light no very visible at the distance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"................."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was told that the signs would be made so the arrows would be reflected on the other side. It was to ensure that one direction would be on both sides, instead of opposing directions. However, my UTurn signs have UTurns on both sides of the sign and aren't usable. And my Straight Arrow signs are blank on the other side. I ordered these alongside a coagent in the office and they received a call to confirm their signs would have this taken care of on their signs. However, for mine, they came incorrectly, with no phone call. I wish someone would have at least let me know, since we had gotten confirmation already that it wouldn't be a problem; when in actuality, it was."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No reply to emails sent to the"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My artwork was stretched during printing and as a result, my signs are useless because the branding is off. My logo should be round, but came back oval. Otherwise, speed and sign quality are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am giving 2 stars only because I thought the signs would be printed on both sides. So, I have to use 2 signs for every spot so in essence I only received half of what I thought I was ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Colors do not match the image. They are faded. The red is more pink than red. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"sizing very misleading"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sign post was rusted in several spots in the box. Also base was packaged while still wet and cardboard from box was heavily stuck/adhered to "A" surfaces. Meaning a very poor cosmetic appearance. Please advise Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a sign with lettering on both sides. The second side has the lettering upside down from the front side. Now when it is displayed, one side reads properly, the other side is inverted. Useless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to call and ask if the image on the sign was clear or not. When I was told that the image was "fuzzy" I was not given the option of correcting it. It seems a poor decision on your companies part. I am a long time customer, but this was really upsetting to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"design was good however delivery problem not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Signs looked great, I was missing two and three stakes. I didn't not get what I paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Stickers are too thin for bumper stickers. Print quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality is okay, however there are no stakes! Why would anyone want a yard sign without stakes?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,445 reviews