Signs On The Cheap Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,454 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Signs On The Cheap

Write Your review

Tell us how Signs On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Signs are awesome! Love the way they turned out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent- the service rep was extremely helpful in re-ordering the same signs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I wasn't happy with my order. The signs were small and the color i expected to be red was actually a burnt orange."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"This company is actually 'thieves" in that they rob you of your state tax. They are in Texas and charge you tax from your state, which is not the law. They also say 1/2 shipping and just jack the shipping cost as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to use, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We have been a long-time customer of SignsOnTheCheap and have ordered the exact same signs for our business on numerous occasions. Our last order of 100 signs was delivered and the color wasn't the vivid red it had always been in the past but a washed-out pink. I reached out to customer service and they were very helpful and polite but placed the blame on an error in the artwork, the same artwork they had printed from many, many times before. Their solution was for me to eat most of the cost of a re-print or return the signs and receive a fraction of a refund in what we paid. Unfortunately, I will be buying signs somewhere else in the future. R.Roberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything went perfect until I delivery, when 5 of my 4'x8' signs did not deliver and I still do not have a tracking number on them during my most vital time of my campaign. I love the quality of the signs I have and I love the design, but the 5 missing signs is a critical impact to my campaign."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very bad experience. The signs I received were not the ones I designed - they were for a different campaign. I was assured (twice) that my sign would be reprinted and expedited to me. That did not happen. Instead, I was informed the signs would not be reprinted and I would receive a refund - which I have not received. I also missed the deadline for getting my signs out - because I believed the assurances."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sign came out GREAT/LOVE IT. There should be a way to communicate to you folks that you would like to have 3 holes on top and sides of sign borders etc etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great experience and fun wonderful setup."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and the prices were right! My signs arrived fast and looked great. I would use Signs On The Cheap again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My design process was fine but I paid $50. to have the signs delivered and they are still not here. If I do not get them in the next few days I will no longer need them. The website said that they would take two days to make and that I would have them in a week. The delay is unacceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"OK. A little confusing and had to start over a few times to get it right, but worked. Very surprised at the cost of shipping. More than the cost of the sign which was in the around $25."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went smoothly and the company did what they said they would do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent CS. Your website has some UX issues, but overall speaking with your rep helped make the experience successful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and great online building tool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great no issues. Shipping however was a bit slow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Signs On The Cheap is rated 4.68 based on 2,454 reviews