Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time; excellent service; good customer relationship.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
helpers in Clemson and Nashville were exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt and pleasant. Would totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friday evening, after moving everything WE could, my daughter and I needed help right away removing from our rented truck the remaining 2 items that were too heavy for us and move them up to her second floor apartment. Made a phone call, spoke to a helpful representative who thankfully found us movers available early Sunday morning. Movers kept in contact, confirming arrival time frame, then morning of arrival time. The entire process was efficient and effective. Price was wee bit high for what was moved, but the quick response was well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The two guys that came to help unload the uhaul and then unload a storage unit were very fast and pleasant to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Movers were courteous and efficient. They were running late but were very communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They moved me just like I hired them in to do, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The 2 guys were awsome. Hard working, and very easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Both gentlemen worked very hard, fast and very careful to take care of my antique furniture, which is over 100 years old. They took great care in loading the truck so items would not shift around while the truck was moving. They did a wonderful job, very professional!! I will definitely use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely helpful, polite and quick. Definitely would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the ease of scheduling and were even able to change dates when our closing was moved up. The crew was professional, polite and organized. They were able to maximize the space in the Penske rental truck and fit everything we needed to move. There were no hidden surprises as the pricing we were quoted was exactly what we were charged. Although the initial booking was for two hours, the guys had no problem staying for an additional hour and we did not feel rushed at all. Would certainly use SML again and will recommend them to friends or family who are moving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our movers were awesome! Arrived on time and worked efficiently to get our job done !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team that loaded us up surpassed our expectations. They were quick, efficient, helpful and wrapped up our furniture and other items to prevent damage. It was a great crew.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time, completed work very quickly yet took care of all items big and small. Very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Easy to schedule a team for moving assistance. Friendly team that worked hard and got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Movers arrived a bit late (about 10 minutes outside the expected arrival window) but were quick and efficient in moving my furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers were early, professional and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers for both our load and unload experience were fast and efficient! It truly made the moving process a breeze! Would recommend to everyone! Easy, fast and effective team made our move across the country simple as could be!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had an excellent experience with our movers. They were friendly, helpful, and incredibly fast at unloading our truck into our new apartment (all on an extremely hot day!) I also appreciate SML’s communication overall and frequent confirmations — one less thing to worry about when moving. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews