Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.48 Rating 921 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor

About Simple Moving Labor: At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:
866-767-5348

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Moving Labor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The crew did a great job unloading the rental moving truck, asembling some of the funiture and doing the work in a reasonable and professional manner"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Way too costly for 45 minutes of work! I know you don’t pay your guys $150 an hour or even close to that! They did show up on time and were kind. Went above and beyond. That said I wouldn’t use your services again."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Friendly, efficient, and careful. You can't go wrong using them."
Posted 2 days ago
"The packers in Virginia were on time as expected, top of the window of time we had, and did an outstanding job loading everything we had arranged to go on the rental truck. They wrapped the fragile pieces very carefully in the wrap we provided and were quick, efficient, responsive and friendly, getting everything on the truck in the time allotted, very carefully arranged. The unpackers in Florida were not on site at the beginning of the window allotted to us. A call to SML gave us the new information that they were to be expected at any time in the two-hour window, not at the start of it, and not what we expected. They did show up, three this time, and were efficient in moving everything where we wanted it, very carefully done."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was extremely pleased with the 4 helpers who came on time, did not stop trips back & forth to the truck. They were polite, efficient, listened to us suggest rooms for my boxes & furniture. They were very good in deed. Thank you for all their help!!😀👍"
Posted 4 days ago
"The guys showed up on time and were hard working and quick!"
Posted 4 days ago
"High Quality Service! Timely, efficient communication from start to finish!"
Posted 4 days ago
"This was a great move! From ordering the movers to getting the truck loaded, everything was great! The guys were on time, courteous, and most important, knew what they were doing."
Posted 5 days ago
"Tyrone and Terrell were absolute professionals unloading my truck. They took direction well and had the truck unloaded in 3 hours while hardly stopping for a water break the whole time. I wish SML had been able to provide helpers on the loading end."
Posted 5 days ago
"SML was on time and very professional."
Posted 5 days ago
"California:Greg and his crew showed up on time they were very helpful but one of his men had a prior injury to his shoulder so he was not as Productive as the others. Greg consistently had to keep this particular employee to task. We paid for four guys and got three guys work. Greg, as the leader, was professional and did a good job. Texas: Mark and Mario were exceptional workers in the group of four. Their expertise and efficiency Saved the day. We will be using this service again when we purchased our home at the end of the year."
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly movers. Website is easy to use, even the evening before a move the next morning."
Posted 5 days ago
"SML stayed right on top of our move situation and when the local move company didn't show, they continued to work until we had a very good crew only a couple hours late. I appreciate them working hard to fill there contract"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with the service. Thank you so much. Will always use sml for my moving needs."
Posted 5 days ago
"They were on time and very professional."
Posted 5 days ago
"minimum 10"
Posted 5 days ago
"The guys did a great job. Unfortunately a leather sofa suffered some damage, and some other items, but other than that we were pleased."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great guys. On time. Excellent."
Posted 5 days ago
"Used SML to load a uhaul in Houston to move my son back home. Super quick, super efficient, very friendly, polite and professional. Showed up on time, made sure there was nothing else that needed to be loaded before they left. Two days later, used SML to unload a different uhaul in San Antonio as my daughter was moving for college. Same exact experience! On time, professional, friendly- also both times, very careful with our things. Highly recommend! Also I personally liked the phone call before they got there, the phone call while they were there to make sure everything was going ok, they emailed my receipt and followed up with their service by email as well."
Posted 5 days ago
"The 2 gentlemen were very nice & professional. Moved the items I needed."
Posted 5 days ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.48 based on 921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support