Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.48 Rating 868 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor

About Simple Moving Labor: At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:
866-767-5348

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Moving Labor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The two guys who came were very professional, on time and worked quickly."
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Posted 9 minutes ago
"The movers were very professional and courteous. They loaded the truck in a way that everything fit even though I had doubts. A few of my nicer pieces did end up getting scratched even with the many tie downs and rope I provided and they took their time securing it. All in all I was satisfied."
Posted 1 week ago
"They got the job done and were very nice"
Posted 1 week ago
"My move went great. It was short notice, but two movers showed up on time and had everything loaded and unloaded in 5 hours!!! Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"The moving crew in Alpharetta, GA lacked moving skills and equipment. One member of the team spent a lot time pulling up his pants (needed a belt). The moving crew in Loudon, TN was professional with moving skills and equipment. Was charged for 1 additional hour on the Alpharetta, GA leg. Actually maybe 15 minutes extra. That crew was approx 1 hour late for appointment. In the end, all worked out and no noticable damaged furniture or house."
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went seamlessly!! Would hire again!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and professional workers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great overall experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"What is there to say I used your services four times and planning to keep on using it"
Posted 1 week ago
"The guys were great!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful moving service awesome job!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The movers at my move out location broke the legs on my hutch and never told me. The movers at my move in location found the broken Legg’s and sent pictures along with my account info to SML and I never heard anything back."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The two guys worked efficiently hauling stuff from basement and loaded all into the truck under the estimated time. Very pleased with their efforts. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was great only problem was when I first called in for a claim the person who answered told me to call back at the same number I was calling then hung up on me. The second time I called the gentleman took care of everything! I will use this service again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our team of 3 guys were terrific!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everybody showed up as promised. Both loading and unloading went well. I would use them again if needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I highly recommend SML. I hired them to unpack a shipping container (pod) for my daughter and move the contents into her new second floor apartment 1500 miles from my location. The task had to be coordinated with the uncertain arrival date and time of the pod, which required several changes to SML’s arrival schedule, sometimes with only a day’s notice. The staff were curteous and professional in their response and had a genuine interest in making things work for us. Their price was reasonable and the job was completed quickly once started and without any damage to the goods or premises. I would use them again wothout hesitation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Followed directions well, very curtious and friendly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The two young men were very professional and put everything where I wanted. Thank you to everyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.48 based on 868 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support