Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
4.4
Based on 1,167 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Location:

3700, Rufe Snow Drive,
Fort Worth
76180

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Moving Labor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SML changed the agreement by altering the arrival time of the movers at the last minute which completely voided your “moving made simple” marketing ploy as it caused stress and delayed my move timeline, affected my hotel reservations and cost me more money. The movers themselves were great. SML not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The movers were early, professional and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The movers for both our load and unload experience were fast and efficient! It truly made the moving process a breeze! Would recommend to everyone! Easy, fast and effective team made our move across the country simple as could be!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The movers were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had an excellent experience with our movers. They were friendly, helpful, and incredibly fast at unloading our truck into our new apartment (all on an extremely hot day!) I also appreciate SML’s communication overall and frequent confirmations — one less thing to worry about when moving. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything went well. The two movers did a great job and were very friendly. I would definitely recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were prompt capable and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the move. The men were courteous, careful, and professional. They completed the move in less time than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys who moved our belongings into the truck were awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The scheduling process was smooth and simple. On the day of the move they were prompt, courteous, and very experienced in what they were hired to do. Best of all, the price was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys were great. Professional, courteous and fast. Easy booking and payment, particularly for our small move.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were great help! Showed up on time and got the job done. Will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just great! Easy to work with to schedule the service. Moving/packing team arrived on time and we’re effective, efficient, professional, considerate—the best. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guys that packed the truck were great, same for the unpackers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not a great experience. Not only were they several hours late, but they didn't know how to pack a moving truck and wouldn't take direction/suggestions. At the end, all of our stuff didn't fit. When we unloaded the truck, there was a ton of space in the back of the truck that could have been filled in as I suggested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help. Workers were polite and efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The crew was attentive, courteous and made sure everything was loaded correctly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First hour and a half went good two guys working hard. Then a third guy showed up and cell phone activity started ( had to ask them to put away phones and stop texting people ) . The older guy was exceptional and hard working ( the welder student ) . I gave the guy with the invoice paperwork a 100.00 tip to share. The third guy was a waste of my money. In all fairness I should have not been charged the additional 117.00 to my card as you did.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Workers burned out and couldn't continue after 2 hours even with breaks. Also they had no experience with stairs and no regard for our stuff. Multiple things were damaged and found after the movers left. It was a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.4 based on 1,167 reviews