Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,168 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
4.4
Based on 1,168 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Location:

3700, Rufe Snow Drive,
Fort Worth
76180

Write Your review

Tell us how Simple Moving Labor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Workers burned out and couldn't continue after 2 hours even with breaks. Also they had no experience with stairs and no regard for our stuff. Multiple things were damaged and found after the movers left. It was a waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were excellent and made the move easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had all the small stuff already unloaded, the SML team showed up and made short work of the heavy stuff. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We’re great to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Both the team in MA and in NC where amazing- excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Truck was packed inefficiently requiring repacking 2/3 of the way into the move and then resulting in a full truck when a few feet had been guaranteed by the lead mover (to finish packing from another location). I provided a substantial number of moving blankets (they were not all used). Several items of cloth furniture were left very dirty due to failure to cover necessitating retention of a cleaning service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and capable senior mover. The pack job was first rate! Could not have asked for a better job. I would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The movers we had were friendly, hard working, and excellent experience overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome crew. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mover were so fast and they didn’t organize the stuff and they were in hurry I paid for 2 and they did only 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Courteous, on-time, and quick - I would use this service again. I've booked 2 moves with them and am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite, professional movers. Did a great job in quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very respectful of my items, very polite and willing. I would use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The workers that came did very good work. On the move out we were shorted one person. It is virtually impossible to make contact with anyone from SML.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good,right on time and very professional recommend their services Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My movers were very efficient and helpful. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The appt was scheduled promptly, team arrived on time. They were LIGHTNING fast & courteous. VERY careful in transporting - even in stairwells - no damage to dwelling or items. They listened to their captain about covering furniture, and tying items to minimize shifting. GREAT company. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were on time, efficient & moved my items without issue. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth, hard workers, efficient, great to see people hiring hard working people with disabilities that want to work even though they could be on disability income and choose not to be. I was impressed with all aspects of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Met expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.4 based on 1,168 reviews