Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went well. The two movers did a great job and were very friendly. I would definitely recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were prompt capable and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the move. The men were courteous, careful, and professional. They completed the move in less time than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys who moved our belongings into the truck were awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The scheduling process was smooth and simple. On the day of the move they were prompt, courteous, and very experienced in what they were hired to do. Best of all, the price was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys were great. Professional, courteous and fast. Easy booking and payment, particularly for our small move.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were great help! Showed up on time and got the job done. Will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just great! Easy to work with to schedule the service. Moving/packing team arrived on time and we’re effective, efficient, professional, considerate—the best. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The guys that packed the truck were great, same for the unpackers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great help. Workers were polite and efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The crew was attentive, courteous and made sure everything was loaded correctly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were excellent and made the move easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had all the small stuff already unloaded, the SML team showed up and made short work of the heavy stuff. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Both the team in MA and in NC where amazing- excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and capable senior mover. The pack job was first rate! Could not have asked for a better job. I would definitely recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The movers we had were friendly, hard working, and excellent experience overall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome crew. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courteous, on-time, and quick - I would use this service again. I've booked 2 moves with them and am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite, professional movers. Did a great job in quick time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews