Simple Moving Labor Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,167 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Simple Moving Labor
Read Simple Moving Labor Reviews

About Simple Moving Labor:

At SML, we take the most stressful part of your move - loading and unloading your rental truck or storage unit - and make it simpler than you could ever believe!

Visit Website

Phone:

866-767-5348

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very respectful of my items, very polite and willing. I would use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good,right on time and very professional recommend their services Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My movers were very efficient and helpful. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The appt was scheduled promptly, team arrived on time. They were LIGHTNING fast & courteous. VERY careful in transporting - even in stairwells - no damage to dwelling or items. They listened to their captain about covering furniture, and tying items to minimize shifting. GREAT company. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were on time, efficient & moved my items without issue. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth, hard workers, efficient, great to see people hiring hard working people with disabilities that want to work even though they could be on disability income and choose not to be. I was impressed with all aspects of the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Met expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SML was very efficient. Very careful unloading the moving van.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite, efficient young men
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guys were on time, super efficient, and very pleasant. Couldn't have been happier with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time and move went quickly without a hitch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Crew was very pleasant! They worked quickly and efficiently. We would use that particular crew again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the men new exactly what to do and did it very efficiently... would recommend them to anybody thank you ron
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Harold and his son Harold were wonderful. They were professional and friendly and efficient. Exactly what I needed. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went smooth and they were very professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I moved across the country from Indiana to South Carolina and the apartment I had signed with wasn't what was expected, so I had to postpone the movers and find another place last minute. SML was wonderful! They were incredibly understanding and empathetic of the situation and were accommodating. The movers helped move me in a new place 4 days later. They were on time and finished the work within 2 hours. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The workers did an excellent job. They definitely were not slackers! Nothing was broken or damaged. They were definitely worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and professional. But pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple Moving Labor is rated 4.37 based on 1,167 reviews